Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4020 reviews

3248 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Romeo L. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
The amenities are very basic

Only the location
5.7
The room was not fully provided with things that qualify as 5 star hotel. The toilet has no separation curtain from the shower and causes flooring to be wet. The bed is not comfortable
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
Lukewarm hotwater in shower.

Location location location
8.3
Another great stay. Sadly the hotwater was not hot at all. The 6 pillows i had on the bed were all the same. Too soft. Aside from the checkin staff chiding another staff member for incorrect paperwork and delaying my checkin it was another great stay.
Atthapan D. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2015
price quite high.Cause not in the cener like The m

foods & clean
8.3
Good service.
Loh C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2015
Cleanliness

Location and amenities
8
Located at one end of orchard road. Best for couples
Ervin H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, food, Friendly staff
10
Excellent as always. Great hotel, close to everything you need.
Mihai C. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2015
Too Old and Poorly Maintained for a 5 Star

Staff friendliness, location, fast elevators
5.7
It was OK, but the furniture and plumbing need upgraded
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2015
We always stay in this hotel.....

Good location.... friendly staff and good buffet
8
We are their regular customer.. every time we go to Singapore we stay there....... we love this hotel....the ambiance and location.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2015
go local
6.7
clean
Rukemah W. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2015
breakfast menu thesame all the time .

front desk nice but system so slow
6
I stayed many times but everytime everyday breakfast are same old same old. My pillow was too flat and too soft uncomfortable to sleep on. Room well organize n clean.
Masakazu S. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2015
Nice location and comfortable room

Great view from the room window, convenient place for shopping and entertainment, comfortable bed, to name a few...
8
I've got an upgrade to well-furnished Club room with fantastic view from the window which was an extra plus to my stay at the hotel. The check-in service was not perfect due to not telling me the right elevator to take for my room.
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3248 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04