or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2014
great hotel

good location nice dining clean room
8
Great Nice and Comfortoble Hotel with big and clean room , also bathroom is clean breakfast is very nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool ,staffs hotel very helpful and warming service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family,outside hotel is surrounded by many restaurants and shops,pub and spa for relaxing my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location is good and best good luck
Nesrin G. Couples Turkey, February 17, 2014
Average, needs improvement in the bathroom area

Breakfast, Location
6.7
Bathroom area definitely needs renovation. There was a leakage in the bathroom. They did not change the sheets during our whole stay but changed the towels everyday. Breakfast was nice and the location of the hotel was ok.Lots of shopping malls around.
Ramon T. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great hotel.

Loved the breakfast, clean rooms. Small gym but had all the basic stuff.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Orchard. It's great to come "home" to a very relaxing room after a day of touring. The internet was fast. We arrived late, around 1am but our check in was fast and efficient. Our room was ready as I requested. I forgot the gentleman's name but please give him our regards. He was on duty the night of February 14. The great breakfast was included in our rate which made it very convenient for us. The only negative comment I have is, after our check out, we were observed by the lobby staff struggling with our bags but, no one offered assistance until I was outside the door. To their credit, I guess, after "realizing" we were guests, someone finally assisted my wife with her bags.
Hannah D. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Fun 1-night staycation

Lovely room design, delicious breakfast, comfortable/clean room
8.3
We almost never stay at fancy hotels, so we had a great time! Breakfast was really delicious, we were so glad it was included with the room. The pool was great (though they are still finishing construction) and the workout facilities looked good too. We had a lovely room on the 10th floor, which gave us a great view to the west (trees instead of city!) The minibar prices were insane (as expected), so I'd recommend popping round the corner to the 7/11 for cheaper snacks/drinks. There were 2 things that didn't live up to my expectations for a 5-star hotel though: - Check in took well over 30 minutes, even though we arrived well after the allowed check-in time of 2pm. - While the lobby had free internet, you had to pay if you wanted internet access in your room. This seemed quite stingy, considering the room rate already paid. We've stayed in plenty of cheaper hotels that still manage to provide free in-room wifi.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
average

nil
6
Joo L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice room but poor breakfast experience

Nice & clean room, near to shopping area and easy to access to public transport
6.3
Not very present experience during breakfast time. Toilet without any hook.
Sham K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel with newly renovated pool

Centrally located in Orchard, fair price & breakfast was ok
7
It's close to Orchard, with few minutes walk to MRT. Breakfast was ok. The room was big enough, but toilet was quite old and lack of repair & maintenance. Bell boy gave us a black face & not responding to our request when we not given him tips when he carried the luggages to room. Not professional enough.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good location

Clean, near to everywhere, friendly staff
8
Good location to shopping and food as well as transportation
Foo W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Location was good.Room was clean and size adequate

conveniently located and close to main shopping area
7.7
Disappointing as the pool area was unavailable as renovations were being carried out.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, easy access except breakfast is pack

Clean and easy access
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07