or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3121 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
weekend stay

location, proximity to shopping,food.
7
The hotel has quite nice decor, room are well appointed.
Faisal K. Couples Pakistan, July 15, 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Sheue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
affordable 5 star hotel

price, services, restaurant
7.7
during world cup session the bar open till 5am. wifi connection speed fast. walking distance to shopping area
Carina M. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Best location in Singapore

Best location, best accomodation, value for money
8.3
Best location to go around.
Linnet C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7.7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Connie B. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Clean Room, Nice Hotel Accomodation
9
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel, location is good because its near shopping area.
Hafizul H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 13, 2014
Ok

Ok
7.3
Ok good
Jen Z. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4.7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Ho N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06