Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3545 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3545)
Sort by:
Alam S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore

Orchard Hotel Singapore
5
Not happy at all. I was offered to upgrade from deluxe to premier room for $30++ per night. I ordered queen sized bed. They gave me twin bed room and made the bed into queen bed. I slept on that and hurt my back for non proper queen bed. Eric the manager offered me a lunch to forget about it but I refused and rather share my experience with Agoda's other customers and members. I will not come back to stay at this hotel as there are many other options with a better deal and do not lie and cheat their customers. BE CAREFUL with this hotel bed options. They claim my premier room has "convertible" bed for twin and queen bed yet they claim this is a 5 star hotel? Rubbish.
Zainoriza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good Location..But staff performance is bad

Spacious Room, Good Location
6.7
The hotel location is good, a short walking distance to the heart of Orchard. I arrive with family with 3 young kids. Kids being kids, they were running at the lobby while I was checking-in. One of the senior lady staff, told my wife to get hold of my kids and ask them to keep quiet. It really spoil the mood.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Satisfied

Location room size clean
8
It was comfortable... And suited my needs.. Just wish there hotel rooms had balconies...good hotel in a great location
Robert F. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2015
Really good stay

Clean room, great location, and attentive staff
10
Prior to booking the room I had read some less than flattering reviews relating to the cleanliness of the hotel and performance of the hotel staff. But during my stay I found the hotel room and other facilities, such as the gym to be cleaned to a very high standard and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The WiFi worked well not only in the room but also the lobby and pool area. I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel and would stay there again.
Kelvin K. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2015
cool.. contemporary hotel

service, location, food
6
Maurico R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Far away from Orchad Shopping Mall

Clean, comfort, expensive
7.3
far away from MRT Orchard Station, expensive price but clean and comfort hotel, expensive breakfast with ordinary breakfast
Wanrapee N. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2015
Near Shopping Area

near mrt, near shopping area, near restaurant
8
good
Cheryl N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Highly overrated stay at Orchard Hotel.

Attentive staff. Impressive foyer.. Comfortable bed.
5
Spoiled by mildewed bathroom. Requiring upgrading to rest of hotel. Felt like booking through Agoda was detrimental to our stay as reception staff member was rude on check in. Older windows allow night club music to penetrate. Could not sleep.
Wong J. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great proposal area

free upgrade to honeymoon / proposal couple
8.3
Nice
Oscar N. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
?

Wonderful shower, friendly reception
8.3
TV quality poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01