or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Asrori S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
bad attituted of hotel staff

There is no best things
4.7
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2013
Great Hotel near shopping area

friendly staff, location, lovely rooms
9.3
The location is very good, top end of Orchard Road, so has easy access to many department stores. Local bus stop in the front of the hotel, which we used regularly. Lovely large rooms with modern furnishings.The restaurant had a huge spread for breakfast which changed daily.
Terence S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Enjoyable

Location. Room. Pool.
7.3
Very good except we had a fire alarm go off one morning early. There was no direction from staff and when we walked down to the foyer via the fire escape, the glass doors into the foyer were locked with a combinatiin lock. The person in charge of the cafe did not know the combo of the lock. This is very bad practice and could have been distasterous had there been a fire.Also there was no announcement made when the all clear was given.There was some confusion among the guests. No real organisation for a problem.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Good quality hotel with helpful friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, quality toiletries
9.3
Very comfortable, large room and comfortable bed English TV programmes including UK soccer.
Hiramatsu M. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
standard hotel with high price

only location
5.7
cost performance is not good, reception is busy, quite natural room, with alarm worked in the early morning, without any announcement after.
Cong D. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2013
I do not have a good time with this hotel

Location is excellent. Is the only thing
6
As said above the location of this hotel is great. But other than that i find this hotel is not really a five stars hotel. In addition the staffs (front desk & bell desk) are not friendly. I am very disappointed with their attitude. This damage the picture of the hospitality of Asian country such as Singapore.
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Good Location

Location, room & service
8
Everything is fine. I don't think I have to write 50 characters.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, September 9, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the Orchard Hotel

Location was very good, staff very friendly and fast internet.
8
This hotel is one of the regular hotels I stay when I go to Singapore. The best thing is the hotel is located in the orchard road which is lively and lots of shopping options available. The staff are very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
What I have come to expect after many stays

check in staff, bed, service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay as always, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the treatment is professional. its close to the irish pub which is entertaining and also with good home cooking
Masthur K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location,breakfast
6.3
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07