arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 HERLIEN H.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2015
We always stay in this hotel.....
Good location.... friendly staff and good buffet
We are their regular customer.. every time we go to Singapore we stay there....... we love this hotel....the ambiance and location.

8.7 Robby H.
Indonesia
November 08, 2015
Great hotel
Location, Food, Nice staffs
It is a great hotel. You can go shopping and find delicious food near the hotel. Spacious room , nice staffs, good food.

8.7 Sugianto L.
Indonesia
November 08, 2015
Clean and quite room
Near mrt station, near orchard road
Excellent...got my room upgraded to premium one, the hospitality of the staff is good, room is clean and quite, the towel and the bed are comfort too

8.3 Ariful I.
Bangladesh
November 07, 2015
Good location very good value for money
Location, value for money
The hotel is very nice and it's great value for money for Singapore standard.

7 Peter N.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
Normal.
Staff performance, location and cleanliness.

8.7 Rebecca T.
Philippines
November 07, 2015
Hotel had a good location but apparently it was to
Location value clean goog staff
It was great

8 Loh M.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
Very Pleasant Hotel at reasonable price ....
1. Very pleasant room conditions 2. reasonable close to MRT station 3. Claymore shopping centre right next to hotel
The hotel is very pleasant and gives one a very comfortable and welcoming touch The room is of good comfortable size and condition is good The check in and check out service was slightly slow - especially during peak period Did not have time to check out the swimming pool or the spa though...

7.7 Sean H.
New Zealand
November 03, 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Location, ease of booking, cleanliness.
Things went pretty much as expected for a business level hotel in Singapore. It is always expensive so questionable value for money but the Orchard Hotel ticked most of the boxes required.

5 Thuy M.
Vietnam
November 01, 2015
Not friendly staff
Room is clean, but staff is poor and not very near Orchard MRT

10 NURUL M.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
attractive
friendly,nice decoration and value
we love to said at reception where they serve us very perfect, friendly and nice.