or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3163 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Victor B. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Nice stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff
7.3
We decided to extend another night at the hotel. we stayed in the suite during the first night and we got free upgrade for our second night. Yay! Our stay was definitely enjoyable.
Giuseppe M. Solo travelers Italy, November 10, 2013
One of the most comfortable hotels in Singapore

Location, clean, polite staff.
8
A relaxing pleasure... I would like to choose again this hotel when back in Singapore.
Renlester D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Its ok

location, proximity to shopping, modern
7
Bronius A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Great hotel if you want to shop in Orchard Road

Easy access to Orchard Road shopping, hawker food nearby, room ready for early checkin
7.7
Very enjoyable. The hotel is great for Orchard Road shopping. The taxis difficulty finding the entrance which is in a back street. Supermarket nearby at back of the hotel. We would prefer Burgis area because Orchard Road shops were not our scene but we couldn't fault the hotel. The buffet breakfast was excellent. I would like to find a soft bed in Asia though.
Lynnie F. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
wonderful stay

central located,near shopping and clean
10
Check in and check out were fast. Friendly counter staffs and its very accesible to all the shoppibg malls. Would definitely come.nack to stay again
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME, CANT WAIT TO DO A REPEAT

THE BREAKFAST, THE BAR, THE NIGHT LIFE
10
REALLY ENJOYED. WILL MUST LIKELY REPEAT MY STAY WHEN NEXT I VISIT SINGAPORE
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2013
Stayed here many times and never disappoints

location, location and nice rooms
7.7
I have stayed here many times and it never disappoints, the location is really good and the rooms are of a good size and well appointed. Breakfast and bar are good but have never dined there as there are so many places around. would come back.
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Lovely Hoel

Comfortable Room with Nice Design
8
Soon B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not quite a 5 star hotel. 20 years ago perhaps.

Location on orchard road.
6.7
Internet was slow. Room bathrooms need upgrading. Rooms had a soft refurb despite being 20 + years old. Hence 4 star at best.
Dina S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Great for Honeymooners

Strategic, Fancy and Comfort
8
It was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07