Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4022 reviews

3249 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4022)
Sort by:
Asianto B. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Nice
5.3
Good hotel
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
nice hotel but its a bit expensive to eat there.

area clean comfortable and good staff very
9
Very well looked after had to change rooms no hot water. But staff were very good to do a quick change to our satisfaction. Its nice and comfortable beds.
Chi B. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
Don't think you have a big bargain with this hotel

Room size, location maybe, price
5.3
Price: I got it with for about 1100 HKD a night, thought I got a great deal, but... Room: Size is 5 stars with all the amenities, HOWEVER, room is very poorly insulated. Can hear next room toilet flushing, laughing, and.... at 3am in the morning. Only to find out there is a disco and club joint next door. No wonder. Service: Very poor. At check out date, I called to get concierge at 12pm. Answer was ok. Nobody showed up until 12.15pm. Had to deal with 3 luggages myself. This is on the top of no answer call to the front desk twice in the morning. I was totally ignored. Location: It is located at off Orchard road. Not very close to subway (MRT) Value for money: Yes if you get 1000 HKD a room and if do not mind the noise , and do not mind somebody next door hearing what you are saying. My rating is 7.
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
Mr Christopher Rocci

Location Staff friendly, efficient and helpful
10
1 word: AWESOME!
Khalfan S. Families with young children Oman, August 1, 2015
Nice hotel but very busy and high price

No comment
7
Michael A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Hotel situated close to main orchard road

location, room aircon, room service
6
Thao P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 29, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9
LIKE IT, WILL COME BACK NEXT TIME
Syahid A. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2015
Staycation

Wonderful staff performance and good location with value for money
8.7
Great
Craig C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Good buiness hotel in a great location

Fast wifi, club room, swimming pool
9.7
I have stayed here many times and its my first pick when within budget. The club room is especially good value.
Robin M. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2015
The hotel room is " Nice & Clean

Good sevice, good food & the location is to close the shopping mall
9
We are very satisfied in that hotel. Maybe next time l go back to Singapore l will stay there again.
Previous page 311 - 320 of 3249 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01