Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nga D. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Nice decoration for christmas. Good food and location. Staffs are friendly and nice
I really love this hotel as they have seperate swimming pool for kids. My daughter loved it and was enjoyable. Hotel is ver clean. Location is good as near MRT. Especially when i checked out, I forgot my ipad at room. When i came back to my country, i realised this. Amazingly the staff that made up my room was truthful so my ipad is still available. Thanks This hotel and staff alot.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Juwani Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
A real nice hotel
The front desk staff, the location and the facilities
It wax a good stay withe very helpfull staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015

SOCK L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
GOOD
LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY. COMFORT
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Daisy H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A great stay
The location is just the corner of the Tanglin Mall and this hotel is connecting to the Cold Storage supermarket.
The two of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this hotel. We will consider this hotel for our next stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Laurent L. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Orchard
Location, taxi availability, wine shop next door
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Michael S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Birthday In Singapore
Location. Style. Service
My Wife, House Manageress and Myself sent my Birthday Weekend in Singapore at the Orchard Hotel. As always we had a wonderful stay at a very lovely hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Singapore. The Seafood Buffet is to die for.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

LEONG L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value worth money
Supermarket located at their Claymore connect; Excellent breakfast & short walking distance to major shopping malls.,
Great stay at this hotel. Staff were helpful & efficient. Will definitely consider to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Gulab P. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not a five star at all
Nothing good
Lousy
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Do U. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasure time
Location,spacing and cleaniness
Good for family with young children
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Rebecca Z. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great service, amazing room
Room, service
Great service throughout - from arrival until check-out. Really friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't do enough to help me. Received an upgrade on arrival to one of their premium rooms, which was amazing! Beautiful, comfortable, very large and well-equipped room with large bathroom. It was a really welcome respite in what was a long business trip.
Reviewed December 04, 2015