or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3264 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3264)
Sort by:
Hendri T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Good Choice Hotel

Good Location, Comfortable, Clean
8
The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. the location is the best for shopping mania.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
the best location for me to stay in singapore.

clean, comfort & convenience.
8.3
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Expensive but small room

Location, location and location.
5.7
The hotel is well located with shopping malls, pubs and restaurants just within walking distance but the room is small and service of house keeping is not so good.
Vincentius E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
everything ok

location
6.3
Jonathan A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2013
Enjoy our stay

Clean room, comfy bed & quiet.
9
Had to call the reception to get the plumber for about 4 times during our stay to fix the basin drain line due to always blocking. Had to remind the reception daily in order to get the daily complimentary newspaper. These two issues were the draw back during our stay . Other than that, the housekeeper was great. We had a very good sleep every night after coming back exhausted from shopping or sightseeing. The room is very clean & quiet. The twin beds are a bit smaller but very comfortable. The process of check in & out was fast too. Overall, this hotel is very close by to shopping centre, food centre & Orchard MRT station. We really enjoyed our stay especially during the Christmas Eve in Orchard road near Somerset with so many thousands of people celebrate Christmas count down. We will certainly coming back again to Singapore.
Yenyen L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good Stay

near to the city, clean, good service
7.7
It is very near to the city and very easy to get a cab too. I love how convenient it is located and the room is very nice too.
Rendy K. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Orchard Hotel Singapore

wifi, breakfast, nice staff
9.3
it was good and perfectly
Chai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Nice Location

I like the hotel as it is centrally located in Orchard Road. It's my 2nd visit to same hotel in 3 years. Staff are well trained & hotel facilities are generally good. Rooms are clean & comfortabl
8.3
Our stay has been generally good. We have pleasant memories to take away of Singapore and of the hotel. Would recommend anyone who wants to have a hotel so strategically located near shopping malls, MRT, restaurants etc.
Supramaniam P. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
good location. pls improve more in b/fast choice.

clean room. near to city. lively.
7.3
Need to have swimming pool. B/f prep not as expected. Spacious room n clean.
Wong P. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Confortable and easy acess to orchard road.

Clean, room temperature was good,
7
It was a great stay. My mum, age 95, was most happy. She love the food. The only problem we face was the handicap slope were not that friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06