Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3860 reviews

3107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3860)
Sort by:
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great Hotel to Stay

Clean Room, wide variety of selection for breakfast.
8.3
Great Experience. Will make another booking with them soon.
Report this review
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Nice staff with upgrade

clean, location, staff
8.3
staff was kind to give us an upgrade. Room is clean. Location is along orchard road end.
Report this review
Sean R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Great Stay

1.location 2.Comfort 3.Staff
9.3
My girlfriend and i had a great 4 nite stay.The room was fantastic,nice size with a well appointed bathroom.On our first day,i went to the front desk to ask a couple of questions on transportation options and was set up fast.We were on the mrt in record time and moving around like locals,it made are stay that much eaiser.Next time in Singapore I know where to stay without a doubt.
Report this review
Lina P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Good stay

Clean good location and good breakfast
6
It was just a night stay. The room is clean and the breakfast they served good. The location is just at the beginning of the orchard road.
Report this review
Farina C. Families with older children Sri Lanka, February 15, 2015
An enjoyable experience

room. atmosphere . friendly staff.
7
Althuough we booked online the rooms were not together as specified in the booking. However the rooms were comfortable. The reception and concierge were helpful. They could have cleaned the rooms better. tea and coffee service was not replenished .
Report this review
Hamdhy A. Business travelers Maldives, February 14, 2015
Bell boys

After a long day. I came with lot og bags the bell boy refuse to carry my bags to my room. Up on conplaining at the coincerge, our comment was just ignored.
6
No comment
Report this review
Ari M. Business travelers Finland, February 14, 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel

# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
8
The hotel room was nice and clean but water pressure in shower was really bad. Also the rule that even you pay Club Room, you can NOT go to the Club Lounge wearing shorts or slippers, not even for breakfast! This is something unique in a Tourist hotel and the reason me NOT going back there any more.
Report this review
Lam C. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Need renovation

Staff good performance, good location, warm welcome
7
Everything is good, except the bath room. Too old and the bath room glass door not closed well and the water running out when having bath. It really brought me inconvenient.
Report this review
Hwee J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
comfort hotel

comfort bed, clean and good location
6.3
Report this review
Adrian K. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2015
it is not expected as a 5 tar hotel

hospitality, convenience, and down town
8
it was good
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 3107 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08