Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Good Location

Location, room & service
8
Everything is fine. I don't think I have to write 50 characters.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, September 9, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the Orchard Hotel

Location was very good, staff very friendly and fast internet.
8
This hotel is one of the regular hotels I stay when I go to Singapore. The best thing is the hotel is located in the orchard road which is lively and lots of shopping options available. The staff are very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
What I have come to expect after many stays

check in staff, bed, service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay as always, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the treatment is professional. its close to the irish pub which is entertaining and also with good home cooking
Masthur K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location,breakfast
6.3
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier
Faisal L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Great location , Close to shopping malls

Free In room internet , Great Breakfast , Quite Comfortable
9
Great Location, Nice big clean rooms, Marvelous breakfast, Friendly staff, we were upgraded from deluxe to a premier Room, free in room internet thanks to the assistant front desk manager (Joana) Who took Care of our welfare, highly recommended will be Back For sure, thanks F&J Lakmas Sydney, Australia
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, September 8, 2013
Comfortable stay with great breakfast

location, breakfast, fast internet
8.3
The hotel was very nice. It is quite expensive, but that is normal for Singapore. The buffet breakfast was very good, the bed was very comfortable. My one complaint is that there was construction happening which meant there was a banging sound for 8 hours on the Saturday. It made it tough to enjoy the morning in our room
Boon K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good. Nothing spectacular though.

Clean, quiet, bathroom
7
Good. Quite sceptical initially after reading all the negative reviews about the hotel's slow service especially the check-in n check-out. However, my check-in was average, not fast not too slow. But can see that the check-in and check-out is an area for improvement of this hotel, just hang around the lobby and observe for a while you will know why I said that. Kind of dis-organized . Other than that , the rest was quite okay, my stay was a shirt one though.
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
big rooms clean and friendly staff

big lobby ,safe security , free parking
8
comfortable bed , good breakfast, near shopping and restaurants
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
nice hotel centrally located

clean, large rooms, nice view
8
fantastic view and location, friendly staff and lovely environment
Ahamed A. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms, great location for my business.
8.7
It was good. Friendly staffs. I got free upgraded, good lounge. Breakfast was ok but not much for Muslims. Business centre was very useful. Great location for my purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07