Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4023 reviews

3250 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Sam O. Families with young children Cambodia, July 6, 2015
Mr.

security, Staff and location.
9.3
I'm feel good.
Ethel D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Great Stay

Great Location
8.7
Got a free upgrade to premium room.
Pankaj K. Families with young children India, July 5, 2015
trip

Room, Free WIfi and taxi in morning
7.7
satisfactory
Bertha R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
The hotel not realy good for family vacation

Location location location
6
Not on my expectation the hotel just so so
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Business Trip 1 night stay

Location, Location and Location
6.3
I booked a smart business package premier room. I check-in the hotel at around 3:30pm but the front desk ask me to wait for another 1 hour to let them clean up the room. As a 5-star rated hotel, they have no intention to upgrade or find a similar room for me and ask me to come back after 1 hour, see whether the room is ready or not. After 45 mins, the room still not ready and one of the helpful staff upgraded me to a club room. There was a big problem with the room toilet - no hot water to shower!! I won't come back to this hotel again.
Ronald S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Nice hotel and clean room

Cold ac, clean room, nice location
7.3
Very nice room, near terminal bus and if go to mrt orchard need 5 minutes walk. But if going back must stop opposite hotel four seasons, need 10 minutes walk .
John R. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Great hotel

Value for money, location, and friendly staff
9
We were upgraded to the Premier suite upon check-in. The room was always cleaned when we come back from visiting places of interest.
Roy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Very good 4 star

Clean, convenient, good location
8
3 night stay went swimmingly well. No fuss check-in and unlike other Singapore hotels they were okay with my late checkout request. Room was clean and everything worked. Location on the early part of Orchard Road is very good for shoppers and those needing to be downtown. Staff are polite and efficient without being in your face. Many rooms are refurbished to keep up with the times but overall its more a very good 4 star rather than a 5 star hotel. Recent price competitiveness makes this a compelling option.
Bobby E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Short Vacation

Location, Nice Room, Breakfast
8
We enjoy family time staying in Orchard Hotel...We'll be back
Jason M. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2015
not bad, but not 5 star.

Value, location, and location.
8
Good value given location. Bathroom was very small and shower pointed to flood the bathroom. Not much thought on that. Besides that it was a nice room and lounge staff very good.
Previous page 341 - 350 of 3250 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06