or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Winnie T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Central location, value for money

central location, good value for money
7.3
Liang C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Clean and Green

Clean, and good location
8
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
okay hotel for tourist shopping

bathroom,internet and bed
6.3
fine except for leaving behind glasses which we know we did and room staff could of have front desk email us and also collect calls from room we got charge for
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Professional practical ad comfortable

proximity to down town, Nice restaurants close by ,, great service
8.7
Its a very convenient place to stay - close to embassies and consulates, restaurants, city life, Irish bar close by with great service and traditional meals... Staff will go that extra mile to assist, good business centre and fast internet great for business travellers..
Mattar A. Families with older children Oman, July 2, 2013
Never again

Location and Nothing else
4.3
a very bad experience and not worth the high cost. Room was small bathroom was tiny , Internet signal was week and some times no signal at all and no reponce for my complain
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Always good

Chinese restaurant and close to shopping
10
I normally always stay at the Orchard Hotel and I am never disappointed. It is a very busy hotel and the breakfast area is always crowded...so get up early and miss the mid morning crowd. The Chinese restaurant on the 1st floor is the best Chinese food I have ever eaten in Singapore and I eat there on every visit. It is close to Orchard Towers a well know entertainment establishment just across the road. I will always stay here as my first preference for Singapore Hotel as it meets my shopping and entertainment criteria, plus it is a quality room.
Macy S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good & convenient...location is ideal for shopping

quiet, clean & friendly staff
8
It was a good experience. The location is not crowded but it's still convenient. There are many restaurants and shopping malls within 5 minutes walking distance. The train station is also nearby, whether you are travelling towards whichever directions, the maps are easy to understand and the staff at the train station are very friendly and helpful. I did enjoy my stay much!
Linda R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Wow factor room design easy location nice pool

Room was spectacular Chinese design quiet floor right on Orchard road for easy access geat deal for weekend stay
9
I booked a deal for the weekend to attend my nephew's wedding and the hotel attended to me quickly and politely when I arrived late at night My room was beautifully designed and spacious with a chinese design and a large bathroom on a quiet floor. The location right at the end of Orchard Road was fantasic and easy for restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a bit busy and noisy and at certain times seemed manic but there was plenty of selection and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed sitting quietly beside the pool which had plenty of towels and good service. I enjoyed my stay.
Liang C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
good value for money.

location, cleanliness and price
7.3
didn't see a big difference between standard and premier room though.
Stephen F. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Central location.

Central location. Everything within walking distance or the MRT.
10
Friendly staff. Good entertainment and nightlife near by. Clean and large room.Lots of restaurants near hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05