Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3505 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3505)
Sort by:
Gitary V. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
just nice

near shopping area, high speed internet and reasonable price
7.7
It's just nice as its near to orchard shopping district
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
nice and clean, comfortable and enjoyable

clean, nice design and close to town
10
Enjoyable stay, with easy access to city life. Many restaurants around as well
Keng S. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Airconditioning not working, very disappointed.

1. Near shopping2. Free parking
4.7
Disappointed as aircondition not working. Happened in my previous stay also.
Dennis S. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Nice

Good location, cleanand friendly staffs
7.7
Nice
Rully B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
nice hotel with good location

location, close to shopping centers, friendly
6.3
Very nice stay and no problem at all checkin in and out of the hotel
Norman L. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
we had a hassle-free stay.

staff, location & cleanliness
9.7
We had a pleasant stay, checking in and checking out was all a breeze. Overall, in the 2 nights that we stayed at the Orchard Hotel, I've nothing but praise for the staff, the hotel's cleanliness and the hotel as a whole!!! we'll be back for sure (",)
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, May 11, 2014
Convenient location

Location, good service
7
Charles K. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very good.

Location, Price, staff.
8
Perfect except for one thing. No dressing table mirrow, essential for ladies.
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful place for retreat

Neat , classy and clean
6.7
I enjoy staying at orchard hotel, had a Great stay and great shopping location.
Cecilia T. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Friendly staff

friendly staff, good ambience, centrally located
7.7
Our guest came from overseas and need to stay here for 5 days. There were 3 of them so I have to book 3 rooms. Good thing about this hotel is that even I booked the hotel very late on the day before their arrival, the hotel still manage to reserved me 3 rooms all in the same level. I came earlier on the day of our guest arrival to ensure their fast and swift check in. It was indeed a very good service from the staff on the front desk. Our guest also commended all the staff for being very polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02