Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Pascal M. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2013
outstanding

location, pricing, quality
9.7
very relaxing room design was great i ll be back there.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Convenient location, nightlife and business

Location, Nightlife, Nice staff
7.7
It was a great stay. Staff was good and easy to work with. Internet was fast, room was clean, upgrade to receive free happy hour in premium lounge and good breakfast.
Darcy R. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2013
Another great stay at the Orchard Hotel

Easy to get to from the airport, good location for transport, great breakfast buffett
8.3
I always stay at the Orchard as I go through Singapore every 9 weeks. I like the location and the stores near by. I always enjoy myself there.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
thought the hotel rooms looked a bit tried,

Close to the shopping area and the train station, room was clean
5
Found it to be noisy in my room could hear other rooms doors opening and closing.
Soonyfermart S. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
comfortable with great staff and accomodation

close to shopping centers, mrt, very accessible
9.7
All in all we had a great time there especially that it was accessible to everything we needed while staying in singapore.
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Good standard hotel

Location, Location, Location
7
Good clean rooms. Internet connection a little slow which nowadays really should not be an issue. Check-in and check-out procedures likewise slow due to an inadequately sized reception desk and insufficient staff for the volume of "trade". Other than these small issues, the hotel is an ideal choice in Singapore for the business traveller
Eunice L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Great, hassle-free stay

Strategically located, great hospitality and clean rooms
8.7
Herlien H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
It is a good hotel..... Always my favouriSingapore

good choice of breakfast and dinner. Also very centrally located...
8
it is a very pleasant stay. Orchard Hotel is a very good hotel and very centrall located. The staff at the reception is very friendly but unfortunately when I asked for the bell boys before 6 am..... Took me about 20 mins to wait.
James H. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
easy, calm and very enjoyable

location, comfort and staff
9.3
Very comfortable and quiet hotel. Staff were very helpful and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable and quiet even with building happening in very close proximity to the hotel.
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
More than what i expected

Room cleanlines, location, price
7.7
This hotel offers great atmoshpehere and deliver good service more than what i expected on the first time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02