or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Debby D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice location, near the sopping center

Clean hotel, friendly staff and near the cafe
7.7
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Value for money in this city five star hotel.

Good location, nice size clean bedroom, good food and services available.
8.3
Have been staying for the past 10 years, I enjoy my stay there and have zero complaints. It is value for money.
Gunnar B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2013
Excellent, very pleased.

Location, staff friendliness and quality inj room
10
Perfect. I like staff and communication skills. The hotel is beautiful, lobby is great including bar. Breakfast very good too.
Chee W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
My stay was superb for what I paid!

Centrally located in the shopping hub, great rooms and free wifi and soft drinks.
9.3
My family's stay at this hotel was great on the overall considering the bargain I got from the flash sale. On top of that we got free wifi in the rooms, free room upgrade and free cans of soft drinks from the fridge (including refills). Please note that the free room upgrade and free soft drinks were not mention in the Agoda's package that I bought. On the negative side, there were 2 'minor issues' that we had encountered. The first one is the rather slow service from the housekeeping unit. They seem to take ages. The other is the check out was rather slow for me as it shares the same queue with those checking in who usually take longer time. Location wise is great. Within a short walk to the nearest MTR station and to the main shopping area in Singapore.
Kien D. Groups Vietnam, August 13, 2013
Se clean hotel, ideal location, employees nice

Clean good design, good location
8
Great stay in Ocrhard, pleasure time, enjoinable. The room is fantastic. My first stay at this hotel was 12 years ago and now It is still my favorable choice.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
A cheerful journey

clean room, nice city view, enviroment.
8.3
The hotel located around orchard road, many choices of shoppings and dining. Close to every tourist spot. All come easy.
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Enjoyable

Comfortable room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast
8
Ian F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
A great hotel with lovely and helpful staff

staff, restaurants. value
8.7
We did not use the fitness centre which was being renovated. It may have been a good idea to be notified in advance though. The room was very comfortable and staff were very helpful.
Donny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Good Room Service
7.7
Nice and Clean Hotel, Good Room Service, Price is good, and Location near public transport and shopping area.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Overpriced hotel

Good if your only intention is shopping in Orchard road
5.3
Dissapointed with the service. Service staff was arrogant and not friendly at all. Overpriced but it's centrally located at Orchard road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08