Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Craig S.
Australia
July 27, 2016
Great hotel
Great location but pricy if you eat and drink in the hotel but there are plenty of places outside the hotel which are reasonable. Front desk staff very polite and helpful we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Adelmo G.
Philippines
July 27, 2016
Great Hotel!
Very accomodating staffs, foods are taste good and location is reachable..clean room with comfortable bed,my kids love to stay here..thank you!

Mohamed K.
Australia
July 26, 2016
Good
Gets a good rating from me. But needed better pool and facilities

Kha P.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
Great Stay!
+:)Early check in was allowed n clean room indeed!:)I enjoyed having my breakfast at the Premier club.Was served by the very friendly waitress at the club.:):)+

Brian R.
Australia
July 26, 2016
Good location
At the start of Orchard Road, this hotel is in a very handy location, close to many of the shopping malls located on Orchard. Also only a short walk to Gleneagles hospital for those looking for a hotel to stay at whilst getting some medical done.

Kumar A.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location, easy access to all amenities. Great clean room.

Eraj W.
Sri Lanka
July 25, 2016
Much Better options in and around
Like for like comparisons offer much more. Was given a twin room when I wanted a double the guy at the counter was not only curt but had dont care attitude. This was not the only time that he showed that he could care less. The room itslef was very poor. Frayed/ damaged carpets, plumbing issues, broken shower etc. Also I specifically requested a double bed and I was given a twin. Soem staff were very good. Being a monthly visitor to SGH this will most certainly the last time I stay here.

Andre S.
Canada
July 25, 2016
Orchard Hotel
It was a good stay

Eng L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2016
Great location with excellent staff
Our room was upgraded and it was clean and wonderful. 10 minutes walk to the major shopping centres and mrt. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. They also allowed us to use the hospitality room for shower before we head to the airport.

Rochelle L.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Excellent
Hotel is good, staff also are very friendly and the location is near shopping malls and also the mrt station. The breakfast they are serving is so great..... I would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to go to singapore😀