Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3585 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3585)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
A good hotel

Location , Service and Comfort
9.3
Great service indeed especially the guest service staff Ms Kimberly. Upgraded us when they found out it was our anniversary. Room clean and comfort. Food is ok. Location is walking distance to Wheelock and ION Orchard. Surely will stay again for what we hv to pay and service we get.
Nicholas J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
business stop over.

Speed of Check in / check out. availability of Taxi's from the lobby. Great Buffet breakfast
7.7
Only 1 night stay and then only about 6 hours in the hotel, but it suited my needs perfectly.
Shamsah L. Groups Canada, June 22, 2015
Not a 5 star meal

Location
6.7
Food was sub pat for a star hotel and the cool could only make one omelet at a time
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Good location for shopping and business

Location, buffet dinner and comfort
9.7
Zhenxi O. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Wonderful Stay

service, comfort, people
9
Quite a breeze booking the room over Agoda. It was good value with the Agoda insider deals. Requested for a specific room and they met my request. The hotline was responsive, with a general call centre that directs me to the correct department I need to find for my various questions. When I asked about checking in early, they offered me to check in at 12pm, two hours ahead of actual check in time. When I asked for it to be even earlier They agreed to let me check in at 11am, though I eventually checked-in closer to 12pm. I also carelessly left my watch behind when I checked out and they managed to find my watch and called me back promptly to arrange for me to pick it up at my convenience. Really awesome service from the hotel staff!
Ravindra C. Business travelers India, June 20, 2015
Ideally suited for short stay,decent hotel.

cleanliness,room size,wide breakfast selection,helpful staff.
8
Enjoyed the brief stay at the hotel.Will return next time.
Artorn C. Families with young children Thailand, June 17, 2015
very good

price. location. service
5.3
good
Liew H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfortable & great place for a short getaway

signature club room theme is pretty interesting (very oriental feel). walking distance to various orchard shopping malls. great gym facilities
8.7
Great! would really consider staycation there again in the future.
Erizal E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2015
So near to orchad,, many plase for food,, and good

Simple go to anywhere,, good room,,and big,,
9.3
Booking By agoda,, by Taxi from Changi,,
Lydia H. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
good clean pleasant accomodating staffs

staff cleanliness and location
8
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08