Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3587 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3587)
Sort by:
Venny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
location

location, comfort & money value
8
convenient location
Report this review
Eddy I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Not good

Location only
4.7
No more nights anymore. Very dusty room. Customer Service without smiling.
Report this review
Kugendran S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Good location at the end of orchard, nice rooms

Location, Pool & Staff
8.3
Excellent staff service especially Miss Yuki. Professional and courteous. Pool area under reno but still useable.
Report this review
Rosene M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
comfortable bed

location, size of room, comfortable bed
7.3
stayed 2 nights had breaky there one morning was not really that great for the price so cancelled second mornings, drinks in the bar were so expensive had to go downstairs to connect to free wifi otherwise you had to pay if you wanted to sit in your room to connect to internet this was the only accomadation that we stayed in that had this arrangement. the room was a good size bed comfortable and location was good
Report this review
Vinna C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Nice

Good location. Nice room. Clean bathroom
6.7
Report this review
Johannes N. Families with young children Austria, June 29, 2014
Very nice and friendly staff which is very helpful

Close to shopping, late check out at 6pm and good breakfast
9
Very nice hotel. Always taxis available and staff helpful to explain you where to go! Will come back for sure!
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2014
If you have kids, Singapore have lots to see for a

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
I like the hotel because of it location, it is not in the hart of orchard road, but very near the road, it is surrounded with lots of restaurant Rooms is quite small but good for the night , if you have kids you can take the club suite with connected room , it will be a good size
Report this review
George B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Convenient location and luxury accommodation

Comfort, location, convenience
8
A pleasant stay without problems. Conveniently located amongst shopping malls and restaurants and easy to get a taxi.
Report this review
George B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Perfectly located in the heart of the city

Comfort, location, convenience
8
Excellent, comfortable, relaxing
Report this review
Matthew T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
It was an awesome trip with few blunders...

The bed, suite and 2 staff (Ian Soh and Kimberly)
8.3
First of all, I would say this hotel is very comfortable after its refurbishment. I first booked a premier suite for my honeymoon but later found out it was just okay.. I was expecting some surprises by the hotel since I indicated that it was my anniversary. However, it wasnt noticed. So I ended up having to upgrade to a better room, the signature suite. Ian Soh, one of the staff there was very attentive and friendly. He showed me some rooms before recommending me the appropriate upgrade. The signature suite was one of the nicest room available in the hotel. I was placed on the highest floor (18th floor) with superb view. One thing bad is that you'll have to walk to claymore wing to have all your cocktails and breakfasts. I'm not sure why, but isn't the signature wing supposed to be more exclusive? With regards to the front desk service, it was one of the worst i've ever experience. I called to request for a slightly late checkout but no one answered the phone, even after 4 attempts. Also, when I went to the front desk just to request how I could use the meeting room to print my flight ticket, the staff told me off rudely that shes not done with the previous customer and told me to queue. She was free at the time of request and all I wanted to know if someone could assist me but i got this treatment. I hope the hotel can do something about this. Overall, the hotel is a superb stay if you book the signature suite!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01