or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Small but nice room

Convenient access to shops, food, partying 24hrs
8
Comfortable bed and unique oriental design made the experience interesting and pleasant
Robert M. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
excellent location, good value 5 star hotel

location, cleanliness, convenient transportaition
9
highly recommended... reasonable price for this 5 star hotel... good clean rooms, feel very secure... close to shopping, transportation, subways, etc. The pool is gigantic but shallow (maybe 4 feet all over). Lobby very well laid out and air conditioner worked very well since it was so hot outside.
Elaine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good city hotel

Convenient, free wifi
6
I had a free room upgrade which was fantastic. Was given a very quiet room as requested. Love the free wifi. The hotel looks very close to shopping malls in the map. In reality, it is 10min walk away from Wheelock Place (the closest decent shopping mall). Wheelock Place has so many restaurants, the basement links to ION Orchard which links to other malls as well. How wonderful!
Graham M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
A very enjoyable stay.

Room comfort and cleanliness, friendly staff, great breakfast.
7.7
Cannot fault anything. A minor problem we had was attended to promptly and to our satisfaction.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Good location, comfortable hotel with attentative

room size, location, comfort
9
It was a pleasant stay. Had some problems checking in. I had booked online and paid for the room, but on arrival, I found the hotel had not received the conformation even through I had my voucher. It took some time to resolve it, but it was solved. After that I enjoyed the hotel facilities and service.
Gavin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice room and good location

nice room and good location
8
Lourdes S. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
A Great Vacation, comfortable & clean surroundings

Staff are accomodating, the room is comfortable & near shopping area and transportation is not a problem, near mrt station & bus station, taxi is just aroound
9.3
It was a great one. We had fun & very comfortable with our room. Service is so fast and the staff are very accomodating. Restaurants and shopping mall is just around. Mrt is just a walk just like the bus station. My baby is so happy with our room. The breakfast is so yummy, we really enjoyed the food.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
cool beautiful n nice

cool beautiful n nice
8
good stay in the hotel, would like to stay again. no doubt the service is good and will come stay again n recommend to my couple friends.
Pauline S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice Stay

Location, Customer Service, Clean Room
7
The hotel is conveniently located, within a short distance from the shopping centers of Orchard Road. We were travelling with 2 very young kids thus we thought since our kids are still young we did not need extra bed. But to our dismay, when we saw our room, we realised that the twin beds were a bit too small for each parent to share a bed with 1 kid. We asked the staff if we could have a another room with bigger beds but the staff informed us that all the beds are the same size. But he was kind enough to upgrade us to a bigger room and with a small extra cost we were given an extra bed. Overall, our stay was comfortable and if there is a chance, we would stay at this hotel again.
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Small room especially toilet

Location location location
6.7
Last minute book this hotel with high price. Not worth, d room is small ,not recommend for young children n elderly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06