arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4059 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4 Martin P.
Austria
July 07, 2015
Nice Business Hotel with good Location
Location
I stayed many times already at this hotel and I'm always been satisfied.

7.3 Ronald S.
Indonesia
July 07, 2015
Nice hotel and clean room
Cold ac, clean room, nice location
Very nice room, near terminal bus and if go to mrt orchard need 5 minutes walk. But if going back must stop opposite hotel four seasons, need 10 minutes walk .

8 Enrique G.
Philippines
July 05, 2015
Pleasant 4days stay for our family of 13persons
Clean room/bathroom, good size & amenities of premiere room, nice hotel location
Happy with helpful front desk and concierge assistance. We would have appreciated though a checkout extension of a couple of hours given our flight departure schedule.

6.3 Ying W.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
Business Trip 1 night stay
Location, Location and Location
I booked a smart business package premier room. I check-in the hotel at around 3:30pm but the front desk ask me to wait for another 1 hour to let them clean up the room. As a 5-star rated hotel, they have no intention to upgrade or find a similar room for me and ask me to come back after 1 hour, see whether the room is ready or not. After 45 mins, the room still not ready and one of the helpful staff upgraded me to a club room. There was a big problem with the room toilet - no hot water to shower!! I won't come back to this hotel again.

6 Bertha S.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
The hotel not realy good for family vacation
Location location location
Not on my expectation the hotel just so so

8 Bobby E.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Short Vacation
Location, Nice Room, Breakfast
We enjoy family time staying in Orchard Hotel...We'll be back

8 juniety P.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Location,big hotel and good staff
Close to bus stop,location and good staff upon check in n check out
Big surprised when my birthday,birthday cake in my room..location very good close to bus stop,helpful staf..thanks

7.7 Larry B.
New Zealand
July 05, 2015
Singapore Business Trip
THe hotel is centrally located and good if you like Orchard Road.

8 Jason M.
Canada
July 04, 2015
not bad, but not 5 star.
Value, location, and location.
Good value given location. Bathroom was very small and shower pointed to flood the bathroom. Not much thought on that. Besides that it was a nice room and lounge staff very good.

8 Roy C.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
Very good 4 star
Clean, convenient, good location
3 night stay went swimmingly well. No fuss check-in and unlike other Singapore hotels they were okay with my late checkout request. Room was clean and everything worked. Location on the early part of Orchard Road is very good for shoppers and those needing to be downtown. Staff are polite and efficient without being in your face. Many rooms are refurbished to keep up with the times but overall its more a very good 4 star rather than a 5 star hotel. Recent price competitiveness makes this a compelling option.