Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3864 reviews

3109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3864)
Sort by:
Majella A. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2014
excellent service

The service was exceptional. The facilities could be improved for children with better kids room, better pool. The rooms were too small for what we paid, although our rooms were upgraded.
9
Had a great time. The hotel was great and service was exceptional. Very impressed.
Report this review
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
is was nice hotel and have a nice staff

clean, the room was big and easy to I -setan and MRT
6
The room are clean , near I - setan and MRT.easy to find food .
Report this review
Rudi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2014
It's worth it.

The location. The room. The service.
10
Although I just stayed for one night, I had a good night sleep. Thanks to the room and the bed.
Report this review
Herlien H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
The best hotel in town........

Good hotel, very convenient and walking distance to shops and restaurant in orchard road
8
I am a regular customer in this hotel....... love it
Report this review
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
it was a nice hotels

clean,near shopping malls and MRT.
6
Is was a great day at this hotel.the staff was so nice and good services.
Report this review
Kaisa M. Business travelers Finland, December 5, 2014
Front desk staff were disapointing

Lobby bar service, bathrooms in the rooms, breakfast
6.7
The hotel lobby front desk agents were not really professional or service oriented. They were having problems with processing my reservation and claimed that it was for another night. They were wrong, but did not even apologise for treating me badly. I would not recommend this hotels to others. There are far nicer 5 star hotels in Singapore. Lobby bar service was excellent.
Report this review
Angkana A. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
xcellent

xcellent Location, staff friendly and service is excellent
10
Excellent Location, staff friendly and service is excellent. Good value for money, Wonderful Experience S
Report this review
Nadia S. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2014
MAJORLY OVERRATED

location and nothing more
4.7
I got suckered into this hotel by choosing Agoda's mystery hotel deal thing. I immediately regretted it after I found out that I got this hotel. The rooms are very tacky, major hazard in the bathroom as well.
Report this review
Lars B. Couples Norway, December 3, 2014
Short stay in Singapore

Location, club room, staff
8.3
Good
Report this review
Farlina S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Staycation in Signature Club

Accessibility, Staff, Price
8.7
I had an enjoyable stay, room service was quick but the other hotel guests could be quite loud
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08