Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3855 reviews

3104 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Not bad stay

room size, clean
7
staff quite pleasant. Room size is comfortable... But the buffet is not bice
Report this review
Lim G. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Comfortable

Food and Room
7
room is neat and clean
Report this review
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2014
Good Central Location; Clean Room; Quick Check-in

Good Central Location; Clean Room; Quick Check-in.
6.7
Report this review
Patrick P. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
renovated, but still room for improvement

nice pool, orchard location
6
the room was renovated, but bathroom still floods. had to have a quick shower to prevent that. location near orchard tower which turn very sleazy and rowdy at night. thankfully there's police petrol!
Report this review
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Shopping in Singapore

Location, Staff friendliness, Clean
7.3
Average.Breakfast spread & Bathroom facilities not up to 5 star. Cutting corners on toiletries & stationeries should not have been carried out for 5 Star. Maybe this could have been done at the initiatives of housekeeping to gain points.
Report this review
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and room service good

Good location, room service staffs are good
8.7
very good and relax, security also well control
Report this review
Jeeva L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Only Fit to be a 3 star hotel

Location is the only good thing
4.7
Smallest Star hotel room I have ever stayed. Broken cabinet door. No toiletries in the bathroom. The smallest bathroom I have ever stayed in a star hotel. Not worth price.
Report this review
Saw P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean and comfortable!Value for money hotel
8
Report this review
Trian T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Good hotel in best location

location, lobby, and clean
6
well, I have unpleasant check in at first, I ask for early check in via agoda and then I called them a day before to make sure, they said it depend on situation I checkin, seems fair to me. I arrive before 2 pm and ask for check in, they said my room wasn't ready so I have to wait until 2, then I came back around 2 pm and they said my room wasn't ready yet, so I have to go back a little later. Then I go back before 3 pm and they said my room wasn't ready, but then the lady in front office after minutes wait told me that I got an upgrade because my room wasn't ready, I'm not sure I was happy or not because I hate waiting actually. Then in the last day, some old man knocked my door and told me he had to check the AC (or ventilation) -I'm not sure about that, because he spoke unclearly and I noticed that the room had not any problem. Well but the room (the upgrade one) was big, clean, the hotel lobby is spacious, the location is the best (near bus stop and MRT station), there's a good restaurant and bar inside, there's also a bar and disco near the bar.
Report this review
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
excellent

clean, convenient & value for money
9
so far so good.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 3104 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07