Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3587 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3587)
Sort by:
Charles K. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very good.

Location, Price, staff.
8
Perfect except for one thing. No dressing table mirrow, essential for ladies.
Report this review
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful place for retreat

Neat , classy and clean
6.7
I enjoy staying at orchard hotel, had a Great stay and great shopping location.
Report this review
Cecilia T. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Friendly staff

friendly staff, good ambience, centrally located
7.7
Our guest came from overseas and need to stay here for 5 days. There were 3 of them so I have to book 3 rooms. Good thing about this hotel is that even I booked the hotel very late on the day before their arrival, the hotel still manage to reserved me 3 rooms all in the same level. I came earlier on the day of our guest arrival to ensure their fast and swift check in. It was indeed a very good service from the staff on the front desk. Our guest also commended all the staff for being very polite.
Report this review
Yuji K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
very well

clean, near by shoppomg mall
5.7
Report this review
Joonyeun K. Business travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
Excellent for multipurpose businesses

Comfortable room facilities, good swimming pool, express check out
9.7
Generally I was satisfied with my staying but I have a little problem with refrigerator because the door was locked. I think this kind of thing should be basically prepared before guest requesting! Anyway I thank you for your friendly services!
Report this review
Phoebe Z. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Fair. Wish they could've included room wifi in pkg

Close to malls, accessible,clean
7.7
It was ok, and a good rate at that. Only wish they could've jncluded room wifi as a standard in any package
Report this review
Joanne S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
old five star hotel

wifi, close proximity to orchard, fast check in
6
old five star hotel which need renovation
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel but not child-friendly

Clean, comfort bed and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is nice and clean, but I felt disappointed as it do not have the pool for kid. When I and my kids went down to the floor where the pool located, my kids felt upset when they couldn't find any pool for them to swim. They end up swam and played in the bath tub inside the room. Others are ok.
Report this review
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great location and nice swimming pool

The best thing is i booked a deluxe room and got a free upgrade to club room
10
Report this review
Dongwan R. Families with older children South Korea, May 3, 2014
Good enough to recommend and kind staffs

Easy to go to lots of wonderful shopping malls, relatively competive price, and kind service
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08