Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Bernhard B. Solo travelers Austria, July 28, 2013
a good hotel for Singapore

Fast checkin; easy connection to internet, iphone and wifi; lounge
9
overall very nice, seating at the breakfast table downstairs was unfriendly and rough.
Michelle W. Families with older children Canada, July 28, 2013
comfortable, great shopping, large room

great location, large beds, large room
8
comfortable, close to shopping areas. Room is large and they give double beds which can accommodate a family of 4 comfortably. there are a variety of eating places nearby including steakhouses, starbucks etc. can't beat the location!
Yohaness E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Good Hotel around orchard

clean room , nice design and orchard road
9.3
great experience , but we must take a walk about 20 minutes to go to shopping areas
Niti S. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2013
Convenient for shopping and transportation by MRT

Good location, Clean roon and Reasonable price
7.3
First met was bad imprrssion since I come to early before noon for check inand the room had not been ready yet. Reception informed to come back at 2 PM and I'm OK. Then I came back to take a room key at 3 PM but another receptionst told me that the room was still not ready,so I'm angry and unacceptable. Then the other recetionist made me apology and do the upgrade room from Deluxe to Signature Suite.This made me mre relax since I cannot wait anymore and then they resolved it immediately with available higher grade room.
Yip L. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
good hotel but terrible check in experience

comfort room, good location & public transport
6.7
I came back because of previous good experience but my stay this time was spoil by the check in process. I arrived 3.30pm,i booked 4 rooms but only 1 room avaialbe , we were asked to wait at counter and the reception staff need to check from the system any other avaialbe rooms , we waited around 20 minutes & she managed to allocate one more room, she requested us to come back 1.5 hour later for another 2 rooms, we have no choice but to change our plan to go shopping nearby , we came back around 6pm , only one room was allocated and the reception staff still searching in the system to get one more room for us, i hope the hotel management will look into this seriously.
Irene R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
great location

location, easy access to airport, friendly staff
8.3
Both stays on 26/7/13 and 31/8/13 were very nice. The second stay was on the 11th floor which smelt a bit musty as you came out of the lift. Restaurants very good.
Beatrice V. Families with young children Belgium, July 25, 2013
Fabulous, best holiday by far

Location, room, food!
10
Excellent would go back like a shot if time allowed!!!!!!! Love singapore!
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Overrated hotel

In city center
8
Just an okay experience, would prefer traders hotel with cheaper price
Jo M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
The Orchard Hotel is wonderful!!

The staff, the room and the recreational facilities
8
The Orchard Hotel in Singapore was wonderful. The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities great and the location just splendid!!
Boen K. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
centarlly located

centrally located
7
The stay was okay but need to improve internet connection. The provided wifi connection was not strong enough throughout the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07