or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Macy S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good & convenient...location is ideal for shopping

quiet, clean & friendly staff
8
It was a good experience. The location is not crowded but it's still convenient. There are many restaurants and shopping malls within 5 minutes walking distance. The train station is also nearby, whether you are travelling towards whichever directions, the maps are easy to understand and the staff at the train station are very friendly and helpful. I did enjoy my stay much!
Linda R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Wow factor room design easy location nice pool

Room was spectacular Chinese design quiet floor right on Orchard road for easy access geat deal for weekend stay
9
I booked a deal for the weekend to attend my nephew's wedding and the hotel attended to me quickly and politely when I arrived late at night My room was beautifully designed and spacious with a chinese design and a large bathroom on a quiet floor. The location right at the end of Orchard Road was fantasic and easy for restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a bit busy and noisy and at certain times seemed manic but there was plenty of selection and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed sitting quietly beside the pool which had plenty of towels and good service. I enjoyed my stay.
Liang C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
good value for money.

location, cleanliness and price
7.3
didn't see a big difference between standard and premier room though.
Stephen F. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Central location.

Central location. Everything within walking distance or the MRT.
10
Friendly staff. Good entertainment and nightlife near by. Clean and large room.Lots of restaurants near hotel.
Tamara B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Stunning hotel, built superbly.

good access, near everywhere
7.3
Arriving at Orchard Hotel Singapore gives you a perception of the owners and their in depth love with architecture and interior design. The hotel provides warm colors that intrigues eyes upon arrival. We stayed here only for less than one week and we wanted to stay longer. The quality of the staff is a rare find in Singapore, they are all very welcoming and very polite in serving us and their guests. It seems that everything was possible for them to do. Overall, I would not have second thoughts in deciding where to stay when I visit Singapore again in the near future. And yes, before I forget, the hotel is placed in the very best location. It is very close to almost everywhere near Orchard shopping area.
Radianti H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.

Clean, close to orchard shopping area, friendly staff
5.7
Li F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Good choice

Good location, high quality hotel and good service
7.3
Etty A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, good service, easy access to shopping

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Nice and comfortable, easy access to my conference venue, restaurants and shops
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
6.3
Good. It was comfortable, no issues at all. Location is perfect.
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, June 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Location Staff and Conference Facilities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02