Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3862 reviews

3107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3862)
Sort by:
Sharlia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Xmas stay

Location
6.7
It was suppose to be a staycation for my cousin wedding and the staff over at the hotel didn't appear professional and helpful
Report this review
Ariel B. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Nice stay

Staff, location and accommodation
9
It was a nice experience. We'll be back soon
Report this review
Joan F. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Friendly and attentive staff, clean & comfortable

Location, ambience and service
9.7
Very good!
Report this review
April B. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Orchard Hotel Review - Staycation During Christmas

1. Friendly staffs and personnel 2. Clean room and hreat amenities 3. Accesibility
8.3
Report this review
Teng F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Location, price and service.

Location, location, location.
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Farhard H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 23, 2015
Good Location & Value For Money

Location
7.7
Traveled with 1.5 year old. Overall a good stay. The location was central enough and the breakfast spread was decent. Since we traveled during the peak Christmas time the hotel was quite full; So a lag in service due to this and limited time to spend with a guest when a request was made, but I guess this is expected when they are running at full capacity. Only bad experience I had was check out time was 12 noon and couldn't get anyone to take down my bags (Didn't answer the phones). So I came down with the bags my self at 12:15 and when I tried to go back up to collect the rest of my stuff from the room, I could not access the elevator as I was blocked out by 12noon. To get my key card temporarily reactivated they made me wait in the checkout line for about 20 mins, which delayed my checkout and departure.
Report this review
Dorojatun H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Perfect Location, Perfect Breakfast

Location, Food, and Hotel Room
9.7
It was great to stay at Orchard Hotel. my initial Room was upgraded to Premier without additional fee charged. Great Location in Orchard Road where we can go to many shopping malls by foot. Thanks to Agoda, I won't be hesitated to choose this hotel again for the next singapore trip
Report this review
Devendran P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel

location
6.3
The room is not well maintain. There was a water leaking at night and flooded.
Report this review
Lau L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Good location, convenient.

Good location, cosy and clean room
9.7
Thanks to nice hotel staff to let us check in early and upgrade our room. Cosy and clean room. Good location, near MRT.
Report this review
Choong G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Value for money

Good breakfast but long queue
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3107 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03