or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3168 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3168)
Sort by:
Claude V. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
A bad experience

Location, staff and food
7
We were absolutely infuriated to receive a third class room whereas we paid for a deluxe room. Staff tried to give us a non convincing explanation based on a recent new classification of the hotel which is unacceptable since on the hotel website there is a clear definition of a deluxe room. By precising that we already had stayed many times in this hotel they agreed to upgrade us for our stay in August 5,6,7. So either the booking made trough Agoda was misleading or the hotel desk director is a liar? Up to you to find an acceptable explanation but in any case this was un unpleasant experience
Balasubramaniyan J. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2013
Very nice hotel, excellent staff

Excellent staff, very well maintained room,nice facilities
10
It was wonderful experience staying in the hotel. Reception staff is kind enough to upgrade to suite. Suite room was excellent with lot of facilities.Love the stay there.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Loud, busy, convienent And safe

Safe, convient, good service
6.7
It was ok. Please be advised there are 2 sides to this hotel. One side is very loud with people coming and going all night. The rooms are not as nice. The other side has very nice rooms and is much quieter.
Mike V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
central location, clean room

location, clean, location
7.7
decent hotel, reasonable value, clean rooms, breakfast good
Richard G. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very Nice

Room size, Breakfast buffet, Closeness to shopping
8
After a slight check in problem, it was very relaxing.
Clara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
AWESOME COMFY

STAFF AND ROOM
8.3
ITS REALLY NICE AS I GOT A UPGRADE AS THEY COULDNT PROVIIDE A ROOM TO ME WHEN I CHECK IN AT 5PM,WOULD LIKE TO COMPLIMENT THE STAFF NAME JOANNA.
Soon C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

Convenience, comfortable and shopping accessibility.
8
Enjoyed the stay and experience with helpful and friendly hotel staff.I had the convenience of taking my breakfast and dinner at the hotel restaurant with my daughter and we enjoy the varieties of food. The internet connection was good and I'm able to surf it without any hiccups. The room is very spacious and my daughter enjoy watching TV in the room.
Rijan R. Couples Nepal, July 10, 2013
awesome

cleanliness, centrally located and perfect room spacing
8.3
Awesome, great but staff should know their job info better so that its easier for traveller like me to proceed to my destination without hesitation.
Ryan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice

room size, clean, clean.
7
Nice hotel and staff. but take longer time to proceed check in. Taxi from hotel to Changi airport price very vary. We took two normal taxi. One taxi cost about Sin $ 18.00 Other one cost Sin $ 27.00.Be carefull!!
Karen K. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Exc location but extremely busy and small rooms

Pool, friendly staff, location
8
On arrival the lobby was extremely busy. Reception staff were efficient and we were pleased to receive an upgrade to the Signature lounge. As we had been upgraded we were a little surprised that our room was so tiny. It seemed only suitable for 1 person only as there was only room for 1 suitcase, but we had 2 large ones. However it was clean and would be ok if we had no luggage. Bathroom also small and black in colour with minimal lighting. Quite suitable for a businessman on his own. The staff attention to detail was excellent. I was unwell on arrival and was extremely well looked after by the duty manager and her team. Staff could not be faulted. In summary I would highly recommend this hotel to the unaccompanied businessman travelling light , who wants to be in a great location with good service and good facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06