Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Hannah D. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Fun 1-night staycation

Lovely room design, delicious breakfast, comfortable/clean room
8.3
We almost never stay at fancy hotels, so we had a great time! Breakfast was really delicious, we were so glad it was included with the room. The pool was great (though they are still finishing construction) and the workout facilities looked good too. We had a lovely room on the 10th floor, which gave us a great view to the west (trees instead of city!) The minibar prices were insane (as expected), so I'd recommend popping round the corner to the 7/11 for cheaper snacks/drinks. There were 2 things that didn't live up to my expectations for a 5-star hotel though: - Check in took well over 30 minutes, even though we arrived well after the allowed check-in time of 2pm. - While the lobby had free internet, you had to pay if you wanted internet access in your room. This seemed quite stingy, considering the room rate already paid. We've stayed in plenty of cheaper hotels that still manage to provide free in-room wifi.
Report this review
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
average

nil
6
Report this review
Joo L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice room but poor breakfast experience

Nice & clean room, near to shopping area and easy to access to public transport
6.3
Not very present experience during breakfast time. Toilet without any hook.
Report this review
Sham K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel with newly renovated pool

Centrally located in Orchard, fair price & breakfast was ok
7
It's close to Orchard, with few minutes walk to MRT. Breakfast was ok. The room was big enough, but toilet was quite old and lack of repair & maintenance. Bell boy gave us a black face & not responding to our request when we not given him tips when he carried the luggages to room. Not professional enough.
Report this review
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good location

Clean, near to everywhere, friendly staff
8
Good location to shopping and food as well as transportation
Report this review
Foo W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Location was good.Room was clean and size adequate

conveniently located and close to main shopping area
7.7
Disappointing as the pool area was unavailable as renovations were being carried out.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, easy access except breakfast is pack

Clean and easy access
6.7
Report this review
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Wonderful stay

Clean rooms, well located and easy accessible
7
Great stay at this hotel. Right in the heart of Singapore where dining and shopping are within reach by walking. Travelling around Singapore is very convenient with the public transport system. Orchard hotel can provide what one needs for the basic hotel stay. I guess the only issue will be their pricing which is a little too ex.Overall is a great stay
Report this review
Nathika S. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, Price, hotel amenity
6.3
It was business and we booked premier club which has what we needed. Bed is comfortable. Clean. But I do not like carpet in hotel. Afraid of dust. Breakfast was okay. too many people. we were here during Chinese new year. Full. Location is very nice. It is walking distance to shopping area and restaurant.
Report this review
Nathika S. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, Hotel, amenity
8
We stayed in this premier club which is much better than deluxe room. Deluxe room is so horrible. we had to switch the rooms. It was old and has bad smell of old dusted. We ordered non-smoking room but we can smell cigarette smell. The staff has to bring air freshener and left in the room all night. We have to unpack it and put it away. The shower is very small comparing to premier club. Basically the rooms need to be replaced or renovated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01