arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 ari M.
Finland
February 16, 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel
# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
The hotel room was nice and clean but water pressure in shower was really bad. Also the rule that even you pay Club Room, you can NOT go to the Club Lounge wearing shorts or slippers, not even for breakfast! This is something unique in a Tourist hotel and the reason me NOT going back there any more.

6 Hamdhy A.
Maldives
February 16, 2015
Bell boys
After a long day. I came with lot og bags the bell boy refuse to carry my bags to my room. Up on conplaining at the coincerge, our comment was just ignored.
No comment

6.3 HWEE L.
Singapore
February 14, 2015
comfort hotel
comfort bed, clean and good location

6 Hari P.
Indonesia
February 09, 2015
Good location
Location
Convenience location, friendly staff

8.7 allan F.
United States
February 08, 2015
Frequent Guest
Staff frienliness, location, service

8.7 Sunil B.
United States
February 08, 2015
Good place for value
Good, clean, spacious rooms

10 Chang J.
Singapore
February 08, 2015
Nearby to all shopping malls
Food, service and cleanliness
Fantastic. 10mins walk to ck tang, ion shopping, wisma, paragon and takashimiya. All walking distance. The Chinese food is good, ambience is cozy, and safe. Had stayed here few years back and everything is e same. The service is always great.

8.3 Gordon D.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2015
@ nights at the orchard Hotel
Location, Standard of room, Good helpful staff
Lovely stay at the Orchard , I arrived early but the staff upgraded my room to allow me to check in and get to bed for a sleep after a journey. The rooms was spotless and very neat tidy, all new decor and bedding etc. The staff were found to be very helpful with any questions I had for them or when I needed assistance. Can be difficult to get a taxi from hotel front as it is such a big busy hotel but a short walk around the corner and you are on Orchard Road. I will stay again.

5.7 lucy T.
Indonesia
February 07, 2015
location a little bit difficult to find
near to malls and restaurants
okey 😃

8 Stephen C.
Australia
February 07, 2015
A great hotel choice right on Orchard Road
Location Staff Rooms
I had a great stay at the Orchard Hotel. The lobby is a little dated but the premiere rooms were great. Nice and new, big and great services. I'd definitely stay again.