Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3998 reviews

3229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3998)
Sort by:
Fakhrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Best budget 5 star hotel

near orchard road, free wifi, comfort
9.3
free wifi but can't surf the internet, at the orchard road and near many shopping mall
Report this review
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2014
Still going strong

Rooms, location, location
8
Stay here regularly and good to see that the rooms were upgraded. Always liked the location and once the adjacent shopping mall is reopened think it will be even better. if you did not include breakfast then there is a Starbucks around the corner.
Report this review
Sarwar H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 17, 2014
memorable stay, in 1word enjoyed a-lot.

freindly staff, spicious room, excelent service, lounge pepole were very freindly.
9.7
Without a doubt stay was a memorable one.
Report this review
Astri D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
No Many Options for the food

the location, the hospitality of the hotel staffs, the cleanliness
7
Please...please....please Give more combinations of halal foods. Everyday we eat almost the same foods which is nasi lemak. If we are (moslems) can eat the food, so others who are not like us. But if we can't eat the food, they can. Too bad. If you provide more of halal foods, i will recommend your hotel to all my moslem friens from all over Indonesia. It is good news for you ? That's all we ask. Thank you for your concern. Must do !!!
Report this review
Lin C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Quick stay in orchard

spacious room, cleanliness, good food
7.7
Good ,and comfortable one
Report this review
Junzhong L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Solo Stay

peaceful, good location and great staff
8
My stay was pleasantly good. I was caught by the rain while walking my way to the hotel and upon entering my room, I phoned the room service and got the staff to send my clothes for drying and they did it free and fast for me. Room was quiet but perhaps a little too quiet to my liking but overall, good pricing for the location and service.
Report this review
Susan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
A gem losing shine

Location, Hua Ting and Location
7.7
The hotel is ok. But lack the personal touch.
Report this review
Shan Y. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
quite good and comfortable

location, room, service
10
good, will stay next time
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Orchard Hotel Singapore

Good location
8
Report this review
Antonio L. Business travelers Brazil, November 15, 2014
Good Location

location cleam kind
8
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 3229 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04