or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Lourdes S. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
A Great Vacation, comfortable & clean surroundings

Staff are accomodating, the room is comfortable & near shopping area and transportation is not a problem, near mrt station & bus station, taxi is just aroound
9.3
It was a great one. We had fun & very comfortable with our room. Service is so fast and the staff are very accomodating. Restaurants and shopping mall is just around. Mrt is just a walk just like the bus station. My baby is so happy with our room. The breakfast is so yummy, we really enjoyed the food.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
cool beautiful n nice

cool beautiful n nice
8
good stay in the hotel, would like to stay again. no doubt the service is good and will come stay again n recommend to my couple friends.
Pauline S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice Stay

Location, Customer Service, Clean Room
7
The hotel is conveniently located, within a short distance from the shopping centers of Orchard Road. We were travelling with 2 very young kids thus we thought since our kids are still young we did not need extra bed. But to our dismay, when we saw our room, we realised that the twin beds were a bit too small for each parent to share a bed with 1 kid. We asked the staff if we could have a another room with bigger beds but the staff informed us that all the beds are the same size. But he was kind enough to upgrade us to a bigger room and with a small extra cost we were given an extra bed. Overall, our stay was comfortable and if there is a chance, we would stay at this hotel again.
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Small room especially toilet

Location location location
6.7
Last minute book this hotel with high price. Not worth, d room is small ,not recommend for young children n elderly.
Ken L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good location

Convenient, in orchard, spacious rooms
7
Rooms are abit old, but generally ok
Jane S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

Lovely room, nice surroundings, helpful and friendly staff
10
As repeat customers of this hotel, I can highly recommend a stay here ... the rooms are lovely but some rooms are larger than others so check room info ... the buffets are great ... the location is fantastic for nightlife and shopping ... from here you can walk all the way down Orchard Rd and then return back along the other side ... there is a very good supermarket, Jasons, an ATM and a Harrys Bar at the back of the hotel in the Orchard Tower.
Claude V. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Nice stay

Location, staff and food
8
The stay was good. The staff is very professional and the hotel is centrally located. The buffet is outstanding and all in all I would recommend this hotel for any type of stay in this hotel as well for sightseeing as for shopping
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good location, nice environment nearby

convenient location, got 24hrs supermarket & food stalls nearby (10mins walking distance)
4.7
Xin Z. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at

nothing that i thought was great. was in constant frustration
4.3
Rooms weren't very sound proof. I could hear everything that was happening iN adjacent rooms and outside the doors. poor customer service and sewerage small in the bathrooms
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, August 7, 2013
Good room. Effiecent staff.

Location. Staff. Food,
8
Another steady performance, The hotel is always busy but this time everything worked very well from check in to check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06