or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3303 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3303)
Sort by:
William B. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Good location to Singapore Shopping and Nightife

Location, food, comfortable
8.7
Location was excellent to get to shopping, restaurants and bars. Suggest watching your bill as although the staff may know your entitlements with your room, they will still try to charge your for them ie; breakfast and complimentary items in your room, so new aware of this. The club rooms were comfortable but small. The club breakfast served up in the lounge is probably the worst available in all club lounges attended. Suggest using the buffet downstairs, better value for money. Over all not too bad, but probably the worst. Club accommodation we've stayed in, in Singapore.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Good place a home away from home

Location...room standard...food options
9.7
I really liked it...it felt like a home away from home ...no hassle great staff who went out of their way to help when required...the hotel is situated in a great spot ...and when the renovations are completed on the adjoining building /shopping complex ..this hotel will be hard to beat when staying in orchard..or Singapore in General...thanks orchard hotel..:)
Kesateberhan T. Families with young children Ethiopia, October 27, 2014
Good location friendly staff

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
7.3
Pleasant and convenient.
Sheena M. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Value for money! Centrally located!

Centrally -Located , friendly staff,
8
It was a nice stay in general.. The location is good. Very close to big shopping malls and restaurants. I will have to reccommend they update their rooms as they already look a bit old. But still is good value for your money! Will definitely come back!
Sasicha L. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Thinking of SG,thinking of OHS

Service, food, room
8.7
Their services are amazing !!! Receptionist upgraded my room for free for my belated birthday(2 days before we arrived SG) Really appreciated this good and kind offer :) and breakfast was really good compared to other hotel. If I have chance to come to SG again, I'll defnitely come back to OHS. Thank you
Wannapa T. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good service and food

Clean, Staff and location
7
Aillene M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄

Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
8
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄
Dwi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Avarage rate

Location
6.7
Deluxe room is avarage , staff is So freindly and helpfull
Sugeng S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7.7
Overall it was satisfactory.
Larissa R. Families with young children Turkey, October 25, 2014
Fake 5 start hotel

location, breakfast, short stay
6.3
There were no hot water in our room. At the checking-in, the card for the elevator did not operate, we had quite an adventure with it. There were no porter, so, we had to carry our luggage by ourselves. I observed that there were not enough stuff neither for the entrance, reception nor for the security, so, in general the service is very low and does not correspond to the 5 star hotel level, not even 4 star. I had an impression that the stuff was exhausted. The dusty room was as a confirmation of a general picture. The hotel is old and neglected. I do not recommend such a fake "5 star" hotel. There are so many options in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06