or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Hui W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Near shopping area

Near orchard shopping centre and easy to find food eat, near MRT area...
7.3
I like to stay here because it was near shopping area and so easy to find food for lunch and dinner.
Hisaria S. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Great location

Quick service, responsive staff, great location
8.3
In general very good. Had a rough night once since my neighbors children were running and screaming along the corridor around midnight. Called hotel staff and within a short time, problem was solved and I could continue to rest. Overall very helpful staff.
Jenny E. Couples South Africa, October 5, 2014
Orchard hotel, Orchard Street

Decor, location
6.7
An experience. Hotel very full and busy. Hotel dining could not cope with the numbers. Queues for food not enjoyable
Angelo S. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
business like holiday

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.7
very pleasant
Dante B. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
The staff are courteus and they attend to our need

Neravto shopping areas and accessibility
9
I could say very good.
Antonio L. Business travelers Brazil, October 4, 2014
Good

location,kind,breakfast
8
Good
Elizabeth N. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
a very pleasant stay

Room was comfortable,staff very friendly,polite and efficient and the breakfast was wonderful!
9.3
We arrived early from Australia and the staff went out of their way to get our room prepared as soon as possible which was great.
Kathryn M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Fabulous service, clean and well-services room

Service, good-sized room, and more service!
8.7
I lost my wallet on the inbound flight to Singapore. Disaster. Except the staff at the hotel were incredibly friendly and helpful and ensured that I had the resources I needed to fix the situation.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, October 2, 2014
Value selection

good location, service and wifi well
8.3
Locate Ochard road that is the most popular street for shopping in Singapore. you can walk to 30 or 40 some shopping malls. And their noodle cooker is very traditional and classic. Suggest people go there to rate noodle if you are interested in it. And wifi signal is ok.
Flordeliza D. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Short breakway

I just love the scent when you get inside the libby, nice friendly staff, the room was fabulous..
10
Will go back again when i'll visit SG

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06