or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Location, service and comfort

Location, service and comfort
10
Excellent, definitely will come back and stay again!
Ariful I. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 2, 2015
Geat Value for money

location, price efficiency
8.7
Hotels in Singapore is normally pricey, but considering its location, Orchard Hotel gave an excellent value for money. No complaints whatsoever. My business partner after checking out realised that he had left over 1100 dollars in one of the drawers. We turned back and told the reception and we had no trouble finding it. Great hotel. Would definitely come back
Shaharuddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Orchard Hotel an ideal place for vacation

Courteous and helpful staff, great location and easy accessibility, and value for money.
8.3
Very satisfied and I wouldn't kind staying again at the Orchard Hotel on my next visit to Singapore.
Ardelia R. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Nice room, beautiful decoration

big room, nice bathroom, clean
8.3
Adam W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Staff Performance is Exceptional

Good Services, Comfort, Value
6.7
Tan S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
so good....

swimming pool, gym, shopping
10
very convenient location and comfortable for stay. 2015 is my second time stay.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Feedback

Quiet, Comfortable, fast lifts
9.3
OK breakfast area very crowded, perhaps look at more eating locations to spread to crowd
Sunil B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Good place for value

Good, clean, spacious rooms
8.7
Mark E. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2015
Excellent position, very nice room

Location, nice room, VERY helpful desk service
9
We were very pleased with the room and the hotel position (right at the top of Orchard Rd) It has been spruced up since my last visit, but still shows a bit of age in some places (so does not quite feel 5 star to me, but I'm not seeking 5 star anyway!). Desk service was excellent, as there was some confusion over an extra bed booking via Agoda, but this was resolved without fuss and very satisfactorily.
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, January 19, 2015
Always a perfect choice!

Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
8
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04