Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3637 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3637)
Sort by:
Bertha R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
The hotel not realy good for family vacation

Location location location
6
Not on my expectation the hotel just so so
Report this review
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Business Trip 1 night stay

Location, Location and Location
6.3
I booked a smart business package premier room. I check-in the hotel at around 3:30pm but the front desk ask me to wait for another 1 hour to let them clean up the room. As a 5-star rated hotel, they have no intention to upgrade or find a similar room for me and ask me to come back after 1 hour, see whether the room is ready or not. After 45 mins, the room still not ready and one of the helpful staff upgraded me to a club room. There was a big problem with the room toilet - no hot water to shower!! I won't come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Ronald S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Nice hotel and clean room

Cold ac, clean room, nice location
7.3
Very nice room, near terminal bus and if go to mrt orchard need 5 minutes walk. But if going back must stop opposite hotel four seasons, need 10 minutes walk .
Report this review
John R. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Great hotel

Value for money, location, and friendly staff
9
We were upgraded to the Premier suite upon check-in. The room was always cleaned when we come back from visiting places of interest.
Report this review
Roy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Very good 4 star

Clean, convenient, good location
8
3 night stay went swimmingly well. No fuss check-in and unlike other Singapore hotels they were okay with my late checkout request. Room was clean and everything worked. Location on the early part of Orchard Road is very good for shoppers and those needing to be downtown. Staff are polite and efficient without being in your face. Many rooms are refurbished to keep up with the times but overall its more a very good 4 star rather than a 5 star hotel. Recent price competitiveness makes this a compelling option.
Report this review
Bobby E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Short Vacation

Location, Nice Room, Breakfast
8
We enjoy family time staying in Orchard Hotel...We'll be back
Report this review
Jason M. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2015
not bad, but not 5 star.

Value, location, and location.
8
Good value given location. Bathroom was very small and shower pointed to flood the bathroom. Not much thought on that. Besides that it was a nice room and lounge staff very good.
Report this review
Larry B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2015
Singapore Business Trip

THe hotel is centrally located and good if you like Orchard Road.
7.7
Report this review
Juniety D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Location,big hotel and good staff

Close to bus stop,location and good staff upon check in n check out
8
Big surprised when my birthday,birthday cake in my room..location very good close to bus stop,helpful staf..thanks
Report this review
Enrique G. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Pleasant 4days stay for our family of 13persons

Clean room/bathroom, good size & amenities of premiere room, nice hotel location
8
Happy with helpful front desk and concierge assistance. We would have appreciated though a checkout extension of a couple of hours given our flight departure schedule.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04