arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4059 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Bertrand M.
France
December 15, 2014
Great location
Great location, good service
The stay was short and I did appreciate it: easy to walk around along Orchard road. My only negative remarks are: 1 hair in the bath tube when I checked in and the air con was quite cold (except if you stop it definitively) Very positive experience anyway and will come again

4.7 Nadia S.
Indonesia
December 15, 2014
MAJORLY OVERRATED
location and nothing more
I got suckered into this hotel by choosing Agoda's mystery hotel deal thing. I immediately regretted it after I found out that I got this hotel. The rooms are very tacky, major hazard in the bathroom as well.

8 Lim S.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Best!
very cozy, beautiful room, neat
We feel very comfortable when we stay there... the room was clean and neat.. very thing was perfect...

9.3 Ferlyn F.
Philippines
December 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Room and Service
We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is near shopping malls and the room is nice.

6 Patrick P.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
renovated, but still room for improvement
nice pool, orchard location
the room was renovated, but bathroom still floods. had to have a quick shower to prevent that. location near orchard tower which turn very sleazy and rowdy at night. thankfully there's police petrol!

9.3 Anthony B.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2014
Good location for both shopping and business
Location, comfort and price.

10 Rudi R.
Indonesia
December 12, 2014
It's worth it.
The location. The room. The service.
Although I just stayed for one night, I had a good night sleep. Thanks to the room and the bed.

7 Shirin F.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Not bad stay
room size, clean
staff quite pleasant. Room size is comfortable... But the buffet is not bice

8 Yu H.
Australia
December 11, 2014
Great location
location

9 majella A.
Australia
December 11, 2014
excellent service
The service was exceptional. The facilities could be improved for children with better kids room, better pool. The rooms were too small for what we paid, although our rooms were upgraded.
Had a great time. The hotel was great and service was exceptional. Very impressed.