My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3064 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Louise T. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, luxury hotel with relaxed atmosphere, bars and restaurants excellent
10
We enjoyed our stay with the Orchard Hotel and we will be returning in the near future for a weeks holiday. We had no issues and the hotel and staff were everything we hoped for.
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, May 4, 2013
Comfortable room

skillful staff, large bed, Good access
8.7
I stayed one night at hotel which has had many Japanese customers, so their service is quite cozy. Especially they furnish a large bathtab and silky bed with a low pillow is great for me
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Well maintain Hotel

Centrally located in Orchard road with shopping center nearby and night life is amazing over in Orchard Tower
8
The service by the hotel reservation team is a little set back as I had requested smoking room and big bed and when I check-in, non is available and I had to wait till pass 2300hrs than they give me a smoking room but twin bed. The twin bed is very small and is not just not enough to roll over. There isn't any service for offering for my needs except if I pay to get upgraded room at a price for what I call they didn't care to reserve for me even I had done advance booking. Base on this point, I would say their attentive to customer request is zero.
Phalline P. Business travelers Cambodia, May 4, 2013
good

close to the shopping center
8.3
happy with my stay because it's close to the shopping mall and city center.
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Great

Clean, Comfortable & Relax
8.3
Good and feel comfortable during the stay, will recommend for my friend
Ariel C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and good location
8
Enter hotel room and found no tooth brush and the cable of television was not connected. I was going out so I informed the customer service of the issues. When I come back at night all was fixed so it was okay. Breakfast is normal. Overall clean hotel and spacious.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2013
Only stayed one night, adequate for one night

shops, transport, friendly staff.
7.7
John L. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
very good stay

Service, food, accomodation
8.3
very good stay, good customer service and food very nice
Martin W. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Good hotel well located

Good Room size Friendly staff
9
David M. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Good Service, Comfotable rooms, gret location
9.3
I stay at this hotel regularly & have never had a problem. Rooms are comfortable & location is perfect for me. Will be staying here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02