or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Good Hotel for Valued of Money and Nice Singapore

Room, Staf and Area/Surrounding
10
Great Hotel and Valued of Money, Very Good Area for Shopping and Dining also for Family Fun.
Azrin A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 19, 2013
Luxurious but not the closest to super malls

Lively bars and restaurants, efficient staff.
7.7
I had a comfortable stay. The hotel offered jacuzzi and a swimming pool,one of the facilities i'd look for in a luxury hotel. Good bar and restaurant. However check in into my room was delayed possibly because of the swarm of tourists at the time (Mid may)? Instead of checking in at the standard 2PM, we were given a hospitality room (shared with others) where we could freshen up in the shower and use the internet etc, and was only given access to the room at 330PM. Other than that, location is okay, along the orchard road, however quite a distance to the great ION Orchard, or Paragon, unless you're a fan of using taxis. Not reccommended walking from Orchard MRT to the hotel with luggages.
Nicholas L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Very central and value for money

Location, service, large rooms
7.3
Mohamed Z. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Pictures were lies.

Location and nothing else
5
We were expecting a nice comfortable room based on the pictures and reviews, but the room we stayed in was far from modern. Everything was old and outdated. Bathtub had rust on the base. Walls were cracked. Wood was broken and chipped. Paint was peeling and the TV was tiny.
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
nice and pleasant stay

the hotel is centrally located
8.3
good location for dining and shopping. recommended for families and business trip
Heath B. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
nice clean with good bathroom

location near nightlife and shopping. clean comfortable.
7.7
used for stop over in singapore. nice room with good clean bathroom. this hotel is right next to orchard towers on orchard rd. close to shopping, dinning out, bars just step out the door. i think most singapore hotels are overpriced but this one wasnt too bad for the location and standard. I would stay again.
Toan N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2013
general comfortable with the room and services

clean, good staff
8.7
Annamaria T. Business travelers Hungary, May 18, 2013
in the heart of a giant mall

clean, close to shops, good language skills
7.3
On arrival we were told that we get an upgrade to Club level.Probably because they didn't have 2 single beds as we've asked for. That would have been a nice surprise but the room was just a normal, small room. No big deal. However when we wake up in the middle of the night - we've realized, that we've got only the part of the suite, the other part was separated from our room with a paper thin door.
Priscella T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
ok ok only

location location location
5
ok only
Norman T. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Overnight Stay

Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05