arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Astri D.
Indonesia
November 30, 2014
No Many Options for the food
the location, the hospitality of the hotel staffs, the cleanliness
Please...please....please Give more combinations of halal foods. Everyday we eat almost the same foods which is nasi lemak. If we are (moslems) can eat the food, so others who are not like us. But if we can't eat the food, they can. Too bad. If you provide more of halal foods, i will recommend your hotel to all my moslem friens from all over Indonesia. It is good news for you ? That's all we ask. Thank you for your concern. Must do !!!

8.7 Chong C.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and room service good
Good location, room service staffs are good
very good and relax, security also well control

10 Mian C.
China
November 28, 2014
Nice and convenient hotel
Location, Room facilities, Staff
Very standard hotel, good location, nice staff and room facilities.

8 john S.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
hotel in the right place
location, staff performance, quite
I always stay at this hotel, but book ahead as the prices go up for next day bookings

6.3 Tony Y.
Indonesia
November 26, 2014
excellent
location, ambiance, clean room
very good location, nice atmosphere and clean room

8.3 KAREN M.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
good location for both business and leisure
good location,
good location, clean, good price

7.7 Perry P.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2014
A reasonable deal for business men
Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts

10 Miraflor D.
Philippines
November 26, 2014
Great location for shopping
Shopping, dining, cleanliness
I had a great stay at orchard hotel It is the best place to shop and to dine

4.7 Jeeva L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Only Fit to be a 3 star hotel
Location is the only good thing
Smallest Star hotel room I have ever stayed. Broken cabinet door. No toiletries in the bathroom. The smallest bathroom I have ever stayed in a star hotel. Not worth price.

9.7 Kumaravelu P.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Awesome hotel
convenient location, nice rooms, friendly staff
I've stayed in this hotel a few times and will keep coming back due to the awesome service and excellent location..