or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Calvin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Below standard

Friendly staff at Frontdesk
5
When choosing this hotel I knew it is an old one. However, I could not really imagine the room is really old (even though I was told it is recently renovated), especially the bathroom. The water-proof materials in the shower room were worn out and the bathtub is deteriorated. Also, the one-click operator could not be regarded as friendly. Besides, I agree that this hotel is close to the shopping malls in Orchard but I don't think it is close to the MRT Orchard station. The distance is acceptable, just not close.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Great location, friendly helpful staff, good room/facilities
8.3
- My stay at Orchid Hotel was short but if I was to return to Singapore I would stay again as it was one of the best rooms I stayed in on my trip. The hotel is in a great location close to shopping, dining and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful even after I checked out.
Cherry C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Not Bad

Clean, Tidy, good for business trip
6
A bit far away from railway station.
Mattar A. Families with older children Oman, July 4, 2013
Never again

Location and nothing more
3.7
The room was small and furniture was old bathroom in tiny , Internet signal comes and goes with no reaction to the complaines, In summary it's not worth the mony we spent at all
Winnie T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Central location, value for money

central location, good value for money
7.3
Liang C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Clean and Green

Clean, and good location
8
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
okay hotel for tourist shopping

bathroom,internet and bed
6.3
fine except for leaving behind glasses which we know we did and room staff could of have front desk email us and also collect calls from room we got charge for
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Professional practical ad comfortable

proximity to down town, Nice restaurants close by ,, great service
8.7
Its a very convenient place to stay - close to embassies and consulates, restaurants, city life, Irish bar close by with great service and traditional meals... Staff will go that extra mile to assist, good business centre and fast internet great for business travellers..
Mattar A. Families with older children Oman, July 2, 2013
Never again

Location and Nothing else
4.3
a very bad experience and not worth the high cost. Room was small bathroom was tiny , Internet signal was week and some times no signal at all and no reponce for my complain
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Always good

Chinese restaurant and close to shopping
10
I normally always stay at the Orchard Hotel and I am never disappointed. It is a very busy hotel and the breakfast area is always crowded...so get up early and miss the mid morning crowd. The Chinese restaurant on the 1st floor is the best Chinese food I have ever eaten in Singapore and I eat there on every visit. It is close to Orchard Towers a well know entertainment establishment just across the road. I will always stay here as my first preference for Singapore Hotel as it meets my shopping and entertainment criteria, plus it is a quality room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01