Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Deanna C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Central, Clean, Good Value

Close to all the best shopping
8
I stayed here for a night on my way back from another trip, great base for a quick shopping stay
Wimpy T. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2013
friendly and attentive staff

staff, location, rooms
8
the friendly and attentive staff offered and gave us handicapped room when seeing one of our group member using wheelchair
Nipha P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Good for shopping and party

Shopping. Party at night.food
5
Staff are not gentle men. body guard India . I don't like. Hope he talk nice width customer
Wimpy T. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2013
great staff service

location, staff, room
8.3
the staff gave us handicapped room when seeing one of the group member is in wheelchair, that was great service offered by the staff
Wimpy T. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2013
great staff service

location, staff, rooms
8.3
we are offered handicapped room by the staff soon as the saw one of group member was in wheelchair
Boon W. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
Under-staffed reception, poor service

Nice lobby, nice restaurant, central location
7.3
Arrived from airport 1730hrs. Waited some time at reception because it seems they were under-staffed. Then was told my room is not ready and had to wait up to 1.5hours! It was already 6pm!!!! We were already tired and expected a room to be ready since it is already 6pm when we checked in. Further the delay is going to eat into our dinner time and we are hungry already but wish to clean up before dinner!!!! Kind reception staff then told me she will authorize a complimentary drink at the lobby lounge. She sounded like this is a really good offer for me. What the heck? I have no wish for a free drink!!!! I just wish they can do the basics ie give me the room. Waited at the lobby lounge, had the FREE DRINK, and then proceeded to the reception to ask whether room is ready. Felt like I waited at reception for 15mins before being served (they are busy most of the times). Was told my room is ready. The toal wait is about 1 hour (fortunately). Got my room and proceeded to go to room. The list of things that went wrong did not stop here. I list out points below: - room had very bad smell - room key wasn't working the next day and I had to go to the reception 1 time, called the hotline 1 time to get a technician to come change the battery in the lock, etc. - luggage person asked "what can I do for you", and walked off immediately. - etc. This is the first time I used the hotel. Will never ever go back there.
Presthysa L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fill the purpose

close to bus stops, everything
6
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
great

shopping area, accessible for all kinds of transportation and clean rooms
7.7
the area is accessible of all transportation, located at the heart of singapore with good and branded shopping malls. breakfast is good also. as for employees, they are friendly and approachable
Poedjiono P. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Room is okay.....but lobby is very small. Crowded.

comfort bed, nice staff and nice food.
6.7
everything is okay, except : room was ready at 5 PM unless we accept twin bed instead of king size bed as requested.
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel Good Price

Nice Location but takes more minutes to get central point of orchard road
9.3
Good Service , New Renovated , Clean room but small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07