or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Sasicha L. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Thinking of SG,thinking of OHS

Service, food, room
8.7
Their services are amazing !!! Receptionist upgraded my room for free for my belated birthday(2 days before we arrived SG) Really appreciated this good and kind offer :) and breakfast was really good compared to other hotel. If I have chance to come to SG again, I'll defnitely come back to OHS. Thank you
Wannapa T. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good service and food

Clean, Staff and location
7
Aillene M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄

Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
8
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄
Dwi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Avarage rate

Location
6.7
Deluxe room is avarage , staff is So freindly and helpfull
Sugeng S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7.7
Overall it was satisfactory.
Larissa R. Families with young children Turkey, October 25, 2014
Fake 5 start hotel

location, breakfast, short stay
6.3
There were no hot water in our room. At the checking-in, the card for the elevator did not operate, we had quite an adventure with it. There were no porter, so, we had to carry our luggage by ourselves. I observed that there were not enough stuff neither for the entrance, reception nor for the security, so, in general the service is very low and does not correspond to the 5 star hotel level, not even 4 star. I had an impression that the stuff was exhausted. The dusty room was as a confirmation of a general picture. The hotel is old and neglected. I do not recommend such a fake "5 star" hotel. There are so many options in Singapore.
Alvin J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Tottaly NOT worth the price

staff were friendly, room design was good, internet was good
5
Firstly, location wise is not in the main orchard area, it's about 10 minutes walk off the main area. Our room had a nice modern design, my friend had a ghastly red design they were unhappy about tho I never saw it. But our room is noticably very dusty in the corners and below the beds, chairs and basically all the hard to reach place. It's clear the cleaning staff never do any thorough cleaning. Definitely not suitable for families with young children who like to explore every nook and cranny of the room. Internet was very slow on the first day, but it was good on the 2nd day onwards, just that we had to re-log in frequently. This is annoying. The staff were friendly, but not very helpful and somewhat forgetful. We had to call to remind. Oh, apparently they never pick up the phone. So we had to go down and queue at the reception to remind them of our request (baby cot). And finally, they just had to test the fire alarm at 4pm during my son's nap time, with extremely loud, repetitive and long annoucements. TWICE. This is very f****** annoying. I WILL NOT BE BACK!
Sheikh M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
good hotel located at orchard road

location yang bagus
6.3
Good service from the front desk officer
Keng P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01