Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3862 reviews

3107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3862)
Sort by:
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2015
good location and service

Excellent service from the staffs
7.7
It was pleasant
Report this review
Juwani Y. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2015
A real nice hotel

The front desk staff, the location and the facilities
8.3
It wax a good stay withe very helpfull staff
Report this review
Laurent L. Business travelers France, December 7, 2015
Orchard

Location, taxi availability, wine shop next door
7.7
Report this review
Gouk S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2015
not too sure what you mean in this question

location strategic
6.3
slow in deliver items request. This happened in each and every request. Front office staff, handling check in was super inpatient with enquiry and rude in behaviour
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2015
A perfect stay

Clean, near orchard shopping area, not too big but not too small room size
7.3
The service was great, location is great and the room is clean
Report this review
Daisy H. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2015
A great stay

The location is just the corner of the Tanglin Mall and this hotel is connecting to the Cold Storage supermarket.
6.7
The two of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this hotel. We will consider this hotel for our next stay.
Report this review
Nga D. Families with young children Vietnam, December 6, 2015
Excellent

Nice decoration for christmas. Good food and location. Staffs are friendly and nice
8.7
I really love this hotel as they have seperate swimming pool for kids. My daughter loved it and was enjoyable. Hotel is ver clean. Location is good as near MRT. Especially when i checked out, I forgot my ipad at room. When i came back to my country, i realised this. Amazingly the staff that made up my room was truthful so my ipad is still available. Thanks This hotel and staff alot.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Birthday In Singapore

Location. Style. Service
10
My Wife, House Manageress and Myself sent my Birthday Weekend in Singapore at the Orchard Hotel. As always we had a wonderful stay at a very lovely hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Singapore. The Seafood Buffet is to die for.
Report this review
Gulab P. Families with older children India, December 5, 2015
Not a five star at all

Nothing good
7.3
Lousy
Report this review
Leong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Value worth money

Supermarket located at their Claymore connect; Excellent breakfast & short walking distance to major shopping malls.,
7.7
Great stay at this hotel. Staff were helpful & efficient. Will definitely consider to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 3107 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04