Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mian C.
China
November 28, 2014
Nice and convenient hotel
Location, Room facilities, Staff
Very standard hotel, good location, nice staff and room facilities.

john S.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
hotel in the right place
location, staff performance, quite
I always stay at this hotel, but book ahead as the prices go up for next day bookings

Tony Y.
Indonesia
November 26, 2014
excellent
location, ambiance, clean room
very good location, nice atmosphere and clean room

KAREN M.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
good location for both business and leisure
good location,
good location, clean, good price

Perry P.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2014
A reasonable deal for business men
Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts

Miraflor D.
Philippines
November 26, 2014
Great location for shopping
Shopping, dining, cleanliness
I had a great stay at orchard hotel It is the best place to shop and to dine

Jeeva L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Only Fit to be a 3 star hotel
Location is the only good thing
Smallest Star hotel room I have ever stayed. Broken cabinet door. No toiletries in the bathroom. The smallest bathroom I have ever stayed in a star hotel. Not worth price.

Kumaravelu P.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Awesome hotel
convenient location, nice rooms, friendly staff
I've stayed in this hotel a few times and will keep coming back due to the awesome service and excellent location..

Hendri T.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfort, Good Staff
Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfort, Good Staff and Service
Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfort, Good Staff and Service

Edwin S.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
came in at 3:30, wait 2 hrs for room to be ready.
front desk staff & club lounge staff were friendly
Check in at 3:30 & room not ready. This was a Club Room I booked. Wait for 2 hrs & was given an upgraded room but was behind elevator. Literally I could hear elevator running up & down. Had to change to other room which they said above club room but I found it very decent. Other than that staff at lounge & front desk were very warm & friendly.