or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3064 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Pritika P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Centrally located to shopping centres

Wide selection of buffet breakfast, centrally located to shopping centres, 10 mins walk to the MRT and nice clean rooms
8
Lenny N. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

The service, the gym facilities and the spacious room
9
I enjoyed my stay. The price I paid for this 5 star hotel is well worth it. Great location and easy access to Orchard Rd. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was spacious and bed comfortable. The gym is up to standard and the buffet breakfast was good with lots of variety.
Tricia M. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff

The front desk staff were very nice. We were given an upgrade for the room we booked. The breakfast buffet was great because there were lots of choices. The housekeeping was also good.
7.7
cons: we were initially charged some food from the mini bar which we didn't eat but when we complained, they immediately reversed the charges. the hotel is at the end of orchard road and a little far from the mrt
Chantal S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Convenient location. - within reach to food stalls

Clean, best lobby and close to station
7
Awesome and will book again if agoda offer discount deals
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Clifford N. Groups Australia, March 16, 2013
shgort stay, loved it

location, user friewndly great staff
9
perfect, couldnt have been better, very casual, safe taxis good, shopping excellent
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Very plesant.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
9.7
Derek M. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Location, food, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay due to the location and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy.
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
comfortable, clean and good location wise.

locality, cleanliness and service
7.3
Stien A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Very Good

Nice Breakfast, Near to Shopping area, Close to Major Attractions
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04