or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Gerald L. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2013
Short n sweet, but had everything we needed

good English speaking staff, location and comfortable
8.7
Novy H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Location, rate, clean
8
Leong S. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Enjoy myself there very will come back again ..

good staff, comfortable stay, nice food
7.3
good i like it and enjoy myself very well. I like the breakfast i like it.
David M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2013
Excellent would recommend and stay again

Clean rooms, great food, friendly staff
10
We had 3 rooms & on our 2nd stay we were upgraded, "luxury" instead of going out we had a beautiful dinner at the hotel restaurant, then enjoyed our suites, we used the gym and pool during our stay, and buffet breakfast catered to all our tastes we will stay again!
Siddhartha D. Business travelers India, March 29, 2013
Excellent stay as I really enjoyed myself

Excellent stay as I really enjoyed myself
10
Excellent stay as I really enjoyed myself. ... i would really want to come back and stay at the same place again. Please note this is my 2nd stay at the same place and would like to come back again n again
Ean L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
A Great Shopping Holiday!

Location, Ambiance, Breakfast
9.7
We were treated to a packet of complimentary in-room snack. The room was cosy. Fast and free internet. Located along Orchard Road; access to public transport - bus stop nearby and a leisurely 10 minutes walk passsing shops and malls to reach Shaw House / ION Orchard and Orchard MRT Station. One feels most relaxing entering the hotel. Buffet breakfast was superb. Love the spread. Decor along the corridor was bright and lovely (great selection of floor carpet and posters on the walls). I shall definitely return to the hotel again.
Mark T. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Good Location, Not a Great Value

Central Location, Easy access to shops and restaurants, Good Internet access
7.3
The stay was fine, but I expected a lot more from the location and frankly the price I paid.
Kartika S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice and clean room with good location

Good location, clean, ok room
8
Chris W. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
nice clean centre of shopping and leasure place

clean friendly staff and nice environment
8
Amie T. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
good

big bed and clean
6
good location nice room, courteous staff breakfast was ok but not that much selection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02