Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Cong D. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2013
I do not have a good time with this hotel

Location is excellent. Is the only thing
6
As said above the location of this hotel is great. But other than that i find this hotel is not really a five stars hotel. In addition the staffs (front desk & bell desk) are not friendly. I am very disappointed with their attitude. This damage the picture of the hospitality of Asian country such as Singapore.
Report this review
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Good Location

Location, room & service
8
Everything is fine. I don't think I have to write 50 characters.
Report this review
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, September 9, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the Orchard Hotel

Location was very good, staff very friendly and fast internet.
8
This hotel is one of the regular hotels I stay when I go to Singapore. The best thing is the hotel is located in the orchard road which is lively and lots of shopping options available. The staff are very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
What I have come to expect after many stays

check in staff, bed, service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay as always, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the treatment is professional. its close to the irish pub which is entertaining and also with good home cooking
Report this review
Masthur K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location,breakfast
6.3
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier
Report this review
Faisal L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Great location , Close to shopping malls

Free In room internet , Great Breakfast , Quite Comfortable
9
Great Location, Nice big clean rooms, Marvelous breakfast, Friendly staff, we were upgraded from deluxe to a premier Room, free in room internet thanks to the assistant front desk manager (Joana) Who took Care of our welfare, highly recommended will be Back For sure, thanks F&J Lakmas Sydney, Australia
Report this review
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, September 8, 2013
Comfortable stay with great breakfast

location, breakfast, fast internet
8.3
The hotel was very nice. It is quite expensive, but that is normal for Singapore. The buffet breakfast was very good, the bed was very comfortable. My one complaint is that there was construction happening which meant there was a banging sound for 8 hours on the Saturday. It made it tough to enjoy the morning in our room
Report this review
Boon K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good. Nothing spectacular though.

Clean, quiet, bathroom
7
Good. Quite sceptical initially after reading all the negative reviews about the hotel's slow service especially the check-in n check-out. However, my check-in was average, not fast not too slow. But can see that the check-in and check-out is an area for improvement of this hotel, just hang around the lobby and observe for a while you will know why I said that. Kind of dis-organized . Other than that , the rest was quite okay, my stay was a shirt one though.
Report this review
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
big rooms clean and friendly staff

big lobby ,safe security , free parking
8
comfortable bed , good breakfast, near shopping and restaurants
Report this review
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
nice hotel centrally located

clean, large rooms, nice view
8
fantastic view and location, friendly staff and lovely environment
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05