or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Fook C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great location and up great to a suite .

Good location, good layout of suite and good view. Friendly service at the lounge.
8
Very pleasant stay and definitely will stay again.
Harry E. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice Rooms and Good Location

Plenty of close places to eat. Walk to several large malls is you need anything.
7
Nice hotel. No problem getting taxi. Staff Friendly. I will stay there again. Lounge could improve.
Patcharawan J. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2013
Good location for shopping

Good location at Orchard road, can shoping around orchard road. Nice breakfast, and free wifi in room to access internet
6
Elias E. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
nothing outstanding, easy to forget.

location, room confort
7
no serious issues. I had a very old towel one day, threads was all over the place. Bathroon need maintenance work urgently. Good rooms, good size.
Marie L. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Location's great.
7.7
Good location, clean rooms, and a friendly staff. I stayed a total of three nights. While my request for a late checkout was denied, they informed me that I could borrow a guest room on the 4th floor if I needed to freshen up before going to the airport.
Travel tip: Great location but small rooms and bathrooms
Nicholas V. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Great location and friendly service

location
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We couldnt fault a thing.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to amazing shopping and MRT station.
Michael I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel but sleazy location

The rooms are clean and renovated
5
It's overall a rather pleasant hotel with pretty good location. However, the location becomes really sleazy at night as the area is known for its pubs and hardcore clubs. The hotel is newly renovated, so the rooms are clean, modern and stylish for its age. The breakfast was not great, but adequate and features quite a good variety of international fair. The supermarket opposite is 24 hours!
Capucine L. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2013
Good location

Location, friendly staff
7
We booked a deluxe room, and had to upgrade to a premier room when we got there. The deluxe rooms are old, broken down with dirty walls, very unkept. We asked to be moved to a premier room, which was freshly renovated, and a pleasure to stay in.
Shopping Tip: The ION centre down the road is a must see shopping experience.
Ron M. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Good locaton and friendly staff

near business and entertainment
9
we enjoyed our stay which was short but found the hotel to be quiet and clean and the staff were excellent. We were able to get a shuttle from the hotel to Universal studios and found getting taxis easy to get to other locations such as "Garden by the Bay"
Dave E. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
great location but room was a bit small

location wise very near to orchard road. accessible to shopping centre.
7.7
Well, check in was good. But no queen bed was available at least they offer us two single beds room not too bad if we combine the beds together.For two breakfast free and internet free i should not complain too much.liked the bathtub. Though the swimming pool does not have a jacuzzi or children pool.breakfast was good nice range of food to choose from.but the view is not nice from my room as i was given only the 4th floor.all in all i will stay in this hotel again but will try different room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01