or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Central location.

Central location. Everything within walking distance or the MRT.
10
Friendly staff. Good entertainment and nightlife near by. Clean and large room.Lots of restaurants near hotel.
Tamara B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Stunning hotel, built superbly.

good access, near everywhere
7.3
Arriving at Orchard Hotel Singapore gives you a perception of the owners and their in depth love with architecture and interior design. The hotel provides warm colors that intrigues eyes upon arrival. We stayed here only for less than one week and we wanted to stay longer. The quality of the staff is a rare find in Singapore, they are all very welcoming and very polite in serving us and their guests. It seems that everything was possible for them to do. Overall, I would not have second thoughts in deciding where to stay when I visit Singapore again in the near future. And yes, before I forget, the hotel is placed in the very best location. It is very close to almost everywhere near Orchard shopping area.
Radianti H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.

Clean, close to orchard shopping area, friendly staff
5.7
Li F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Good choice

Good location, high quality hotel and good service
7.3
Etty A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, good service, easy access to shopping

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Nice and comfortable, easy access to my conference venue, restaurants and shops
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
6.3
Good. It was comfortable, no issues at all. Location is perfect.
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, June 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Location Staff and Conference Facilities
8
Stefan M. Business travelers Switzerland, June 27, 2013
Nice Stay in Orchard

Place, Reception
9.7
Imelda I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel near by shopping centre.

location, clear n staff.
8.3
Nice to stay at this hotel. The location near by shopping area and easy to get the airport with public transportation (Bus or MRT). But in the night, around the hotel so many nightlife with "girl" standing and make bad view for children.
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Best price for the Orchard area

Staff service, Ruby has my vote
6.7
Gotten to be acquainted with Ruby when I accidentally misplaced my watch and she came by to assist. All my mistake, watch was misplaced amongst my baggages and I apologised for my mistakes. Ruby handled herself so very well, took the opportunity to attend to my stay in a more personal manner (she could have been mad with me for my carelessness). She was one of the best performing duty managers I have come across staying at business hotels past 20 years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02