Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Simon B.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2014
Nice Hotel
The staff are very polite, the location is good for most activities, the rooms are very good.
Problem free.

Tony S.
United States
September 30, 2014
awesome
good hotel
very pleasant

Daniel Y.
United States
September 27, 2014
Convenient Location
Clean, Good staff, Close To Bars
During the day, there was a lot of construction, which was noisy. I guess the hotel expects the guests to be gone during the day, but I stayed in most of the time. There was a note that construction was in process from the hotel. Still wasn't very pleasant. If it weren't for the noise, the room was nice. The MRT is still a bit of a walk even though it's close by (maybe 10-15 minutes).

Kanna K.
Japan
September 26, 2014
Expensive for the quality
In the city, Many taxis
It was extremely expensive as it was during the F1. The hotel room was old and small. Service was just fine. From Orchard station it takes about 7mins by foot.

Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
September 26, 2014
Nice trip
clean location confrot
great

Marlon R.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
Best service ever
Food, Bar, Location, Staff
The best staff service ever! Got a awful hangover after a party. The staff did everything they can to help out. Even extend our stay.

Martin P.
Austria
September 23, 2014
Another great stay
Location, Clean, Friendly
I've been many times at Orchard Hotel and I was always satisfied during the visits and for sure I will come back.

Dennis H.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Value for money
Location, Value, Food
Good

VENNY T.
Indonesia
September 19, 2014
location
location, comfort & money value
convenient location

Ian L.
New Zealand
September 18, 2014
Pleasant experience
Location, cost & outfitting
Pleasantly surprised. Have stayed in nearby hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. I checked in very late, the process was simple and was offered an upgrade.