arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4110 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hien T.
Vietnam
September 02, 2014
Good
Location

Pei B.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Location
.
The hotel located at the end of Orchard road, I like the location, along orchard road, but not in the middle of the noise and congestion, I like the hotel lobby and restaurant.

Thomas L.
United States
August 31, 2014
Great stay on Orchard Road
Location, close to shopping, close to restaurants
One of my favorite places to stay when in Singapore. Very convenient location. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to public transport. Staff very friendly.

Alfredo L.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
the toilet was not clean properly, got some smell
location
Good only

Mike S.
United States
August 29, 2014
Great Location
Nice big room, Location to shops and restaurants, Friendly Staff
I checked in on a Tuesday afternoon and upon arriving at the front desk, I was informed that I would be upgraded to a suite! The room was very nice and I only wished I was staying more than one night.

Wong H.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2014
Not bad but small room
Location
Not bad but small room

Victor B.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
Nice stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff
We decided to extend another night at the hotel. we stayed in the suite during the first night and we got free upgrade for our second night. Yay! Our stay was definitely enjoyable.

Victor B.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
Nice stay
Good Service, Location, clean room
The hotel is still within Orchard, around 10 minutes walk from the MRT stations. Service staff are courteous and helpful. The hotel lobby and building look a bit old but it's well maintained. Need to a nice revamp at the lobby with some lightings. Bedroom is good, standard size for Singapore hotel but you can find what you need in the room.

Wan P.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2014
Good value
Price, tidy & clean
Good!

Rajbahadur S.
Nepal
August 23, 2014
Ok
Closer to orchard road