or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Cicilia O. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
small rooms, bad service at front desk

the concierge are pretty nice
3.7
when i arrived the room wasn't ready even tho i've requested for early check-in.. the lady at the front desk was so rude but i cbb to catch her name cos i was too tired from morning flight. i had to wait for 3 hours for my room and when i asked for wi-fi she said it's normally not free but she gave me 3 hours free wi-fi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jurong bird park is reccomended
Jonathan L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
very nice place and good location in town

neer shopping area in orchird
6.7
more attraction in hotel like show or something like tradition culture show
Restaurant Tip: orhird lucky plaza is good foe shopping
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Hotel with great location

location location location
7.7
Orchard Hotel is great for the location, other things else are so so.
Shopping Tip: Orchard is good for shopper who goes to Singapore for short period of time, good price as well (thanks to Agoda maybe).
Liqun C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Pleasure stay

Clean and cosy
8
We booked for a short getaway and it was on promotion with free movie tickets. When we check-in, the staff informed us that the movie tickets had been fully redeemed thus gave us a free upgrade of room to signature club with lounge privilege.We enjoy the stay there.
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location yet good price

good location, close to Takashimaya, quite nice service
8
The hotel is quite nice, standard yet okay, price is very good, reasonable yet affordable and the best thing is the location is in Orchard road, somehow someway we have to go to Orchard when we visit Singapore, we were upgraded into a deluxe room, which was very nice gesture, thank you so much, the room was also nice, quite spacious, bigger than I expected (knowing Singapore), service is also good, the breakfast was also good even though it was awfully crowded, we also managed to leave 1 luggage in the hotel to be picked up when we come back on 3 Jan to this very same hotel. Overall I am satisfied.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is ideal for shopping only, the food is so so, no other attraction (anyway we barely at the hotel, we were out almost all of the time), the service is also good.
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location with nice staff.

Large newly renovated room
7.3
Check in was quick, polite and efficent. I was travelling with a couple who had a infant and both our rooms were ready early. Lovely new rooms with comfortable king size bed and spacious in room size. Glad i didnt purchase the breakfast like my companions as it was a feeding frenzy and food was not being replensihsed quickly enough. Also average looking spread. Excellent location at a great price if you dont book too late.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure you're booking a renovated room.
Ian B. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Great hotel

Top of orchard rd great location
9.3
The orchard Hotel is well maintained comfortable hotel in a location for the shopper and for a base to sight see. Our room wasnt available when we arived so we were later upgraded to access the executive lounge. A very nice breakfast and a happy hour. We would stay again and recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: be ready to walk a lot.
Djoko S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
great location, and great service

location is near with mrt station
8
the hotel near from mrt station, great location for shoping and leisure.the location is also very near the famous orchard road where we can enjoy singapore's shopping and dining experience. staff very carefull, hotel very well clean and lovely
Agostinho J. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Good location but busy hotel

Great value
8
checked in at 12pm and our room was ready. we got one of the newly renovated rooms and we were generally pleased. the location was good and only a 5min walk to the major orchard road malls. however, the only negative thing we found was the agoda deal we purchased, only offered breakfast for one person and this was quite annoying to find out early in the morning with your partner. it should have been noted in the conditions of the booking! other than that, we would recommend the hotel.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel

1) Clean and well designed 2) Comfortable bed, pilows, mattress 3) Room seems to be newly renovated
7.7
Though the lobby of the hotel seems old and a bit run run down, surprisingly the rooms are newly renovated and has a sleek design. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets still had a somewhat nice feel to it (brand new feel and not worn out). We were very happy with how the room turned out to be. There was ample space and the interiors seemed new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06