or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Location; Clean; Large bed
7.3
Rike H. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff
9.7
I came to this hotel last month, with my friends.. I a lil bit confused to find the hotel lobby, coz we entered from the shopping arcade..but fortunately, we met one of the hotel staff, and she nicely and politely helped us with our luggages,n showoed us where the lobby was, while she was talking bout any shopping centers in spore..
Hotel Feature Tip: Its located quite near from Ion Shopping center
Ika P. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Great facilities, Near From Orchard Road
10
really love the facilities & absolutely near from orchard road
Eric C. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great location and good service

located along Orchard Road near Ion, Wisma and Takashimaya
8.3
we arrived around 10am in the hotel and had to wait 2 more hours for our room (de luxe) to be available. since we requested for a king size bed and for the waiting time, we were upgraded to their signature club de luxe room with no additional cost (thank you harun-- front desk officer). our room was very impressive with its own living room area, bedroom, bathroom with a separate bathtub. amenities include lcd tv (in each area-- 3 all in all), bose radio and sound system, internet, ref, iron and hair dryer. they have a swimming pool and gym complete with treadmill, machines and free weights. breakfast buffet was sumptuous with an international menu. for the finale, since our flight was at 9pm and had to check out by 12nn, they suggested for us to leave our luggage with the concierge so that we could still go around orchard road for any last minute shopping. when we got back to the hotel, they gave us a key card for their hospitality room to shower and freshen up before going to the airport. what more can one ask for, right?
Shopping Tip: Since Orchard Hotel is along Orchard Road, one can easily walk to the shopping malls. Also visit Universal Studios. You can buy tickets with the tour desk officer and there's a shuttle bus for free.
Oka T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2013
clean room

location is near Orchard road
7.7
king size bed and service for extra bed due to our traveling with 2 children 10 - 12 years old. But the rates were not included breakfast.
Nabanita S. Couples Bangladesh, January 19, 2013
It was comfortable.

Cleanliness, location, staff service
7.7
Li C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Nice convenient hotel, great shopping area

Location, Shopping, Service
7.3
Sherry O. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Great Location and Room

Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7
It was my 3rd time staying over and I really enjoyed myself. Will definitely be back again.
Dominique S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Excellent hotel with a beautiful swimming pool.

the location & facilities
8
A lovely hotel in a great location of Singapore. My room was spacious and of great standard. The gym and the pool were fab and it was lovely to relax by the pool after a busy day shopping around the city. The breakfast which was included in the price of my room was awesome and catered all sort of choice and religious taste. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Gladly go back to The Orchard Hotel in my next trip to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A tour representant is base at the Hotel which is very convenient for being pick up to the various tours. Recommend the city Tour, the Night Safari and the ride to the turtle island. All are wonderful and educatif!
Stian R. Business travelers Norway, January 18, 2013
Good location

Easy to get to and from despite shopping area
6
Hotel is easy to get to and from despite the fact that it is located in the busy shopping area, Orchard. For a business traveller who's expected to bring home gifts and such, it is convenient for shopping after work's finished. However be aware that Orchard is even more expensive than Singapore's generally high prices. Especially dining. For those who's aiming more towards Singapore nightlife, the possibilities are just outside the hotel door. This doesn't keep one awake. In general the hotel is good with no specific bad sides, but if one is to be mentioned, the breakfast in the executive floor isn't great. Better off eating breakfast on the first floor.
Shopping Tip: It's got all kinds of shopping starting just outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05