Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3865 reviews

3110 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3865)
Sort by:
Renlester D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Its ok

location, proximity to shopping, modern
7
Report this review
Bronius A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Great hotel if you want to shop in Orchard Road

Easy access to Orchard Road shopping, hawker food nearby, room ready for early checkin
7.7
Very enjoyable. The hotel is great for Orchard Road shopping. The taxis difficulty finding the entrance which is in a back street. Supermarket nearby at back of the hotel. We would prefer Burgis area because Orchard Road shops were not our scene but we couldn't fault the hotel. The buffet breakfast was excellent. I would like to find a soft bed in Asia though.
Report this review
Lynnie F. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
wonderful stay

central located,near shopping and clean
10
Check in and check out were fast. Friendly counter staffs and its very accesible to all the shoppibg malls. Would definitely come.nack to stay again
Report this review
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME, CANT WAIT TO DO A REPEAT

THE BREAKFAST, THE BAR, THE NIGHT LIFE
10
REALLY ENJOYED. WILL MUST LIKELY REPEAT MY STAY WHEN NEXT I VISIT SINGAPORE
Report this review
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2013
Stayed here many times and never disappoints

location, location and nice rooms
7.7
I have stayed here many times and it never disappoints, the location is really good and the rooms are of a good size and well appointed. Breakfast and bar are good but have never dined there as there are so many places around. would come back.
Report this review
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Lovely Hoel

Comfortable Room with Nice Design
8
Report this review
Soon B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not quite a 5 star hotel. 20 years ago perhaps.

Location on orchard road.
6.7
Internet was slow. Room bathrooms need upgrading. Rooms had a soft refurb despite being 20 + years old. Hence 4 star at best.
Report this review
Dina S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Great for Honeymooners

Strategic, Fancy and Comfort
8
It was great.
Report this review
Rosa C. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
My dreams came true!

Comfort, peaceful, relaxing!
9.3
I had a wonderful experience. A couple of my dreams came true in Singapore. I highly recommend the Orchard Hotel. The staff were amazing.
Report this review
Samantha L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Overall pleasant

Location and staff
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 3110 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05