or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Jason Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Lovely and sweet

free wifi is best
8
Close proxity to public transport is a must and it has that. Situation on Orchard road means that the shopping district is your at your doorstep. All our favourite brands are there. The hotel guests were pretty and polite. We did have electrical problems and so using the hari dryer was an issue for my partner but to me it was not a problem. They had a free shuttle bus to take their guests to specific areas.
Bernard T. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
Orchard Hotel on Orchard Road

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable bed
8
I would say staying in Orchard hotel brought us in close distance of the shopping hub where all things can be bought. To say the least, it' really convenient! Courtesy Bus stops in front of the lobby to take us to Sentosa Resort, where our boy had a blast of a day which ended up in 3 day trips. Other than that, the hotel is what a hotel should be, fully equipped with basic needs and cleanliness was kept to the standard. What more can you ask for for the price you pay.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the junction behind the hotel at any time of the day if you want start your day with a happy ending
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great location and comfortable room

near to shopping mall and MRT
7
I like the room design, make me feel comfortable and good design, service marginally...is really good location near to shopping mall...
Shopping Tip: there is a shopping heaven
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
great hotel & great staff

staff went out of their way to be of assistance
9.3
room was spacious,and spotlessly cleaned every day.room service was extremely prompt,and all meals arrived at the correct temperature.concierge desk was very efficient and extremely helpful at all times.all of the staff were very friendly,efficient,smiling,and nothing was too much trouble when i required any assistance
Jefferine H. Groups Austria, January 13, 2013
What a pleasure stay!

Very modern rooms, free wi-fi for guest, yummy breakfast.
10
It was a pleasure staying at Orchard Hotel. Location is great which is surrounded by coffee shops. The hotel itself is very modern and offers the guests free wi-fi which should be a must to every hotel at these day and age. Checking in is very quick and staff is very friendly and efficient. Rooms are very clean and big and equipped with modern facilities like ipod/iphone docks. Breakfast offers a wide variety of food. One of the best hotels I stayed with in Singapore.
Leigh W. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Good hotel for one night stop-over

Close to Orchard Road shops
8.3
Clean, tidy hotel. Staff were polite and helpful, location is good for some shopping quick on Orchard Road during our one night stay.
Chze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
great location

beauty salon
6
great location, small room, good service, good food, but bad smell in the room(should be from the carpet)
Sharif A. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
best hotel and excellent service

front desk clerks very friendly and accomodating
10
the hotel fron desk clerks were very friendly and they gave excellent service. it was our first time in Singapore and our room was upgraded to Premium. the concierge was very helpful. we would definitely come back to this hotel again. the location was perfect as well.
Sonia O. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Stylish hotel, great service, good location

Loved the location, staff was always helpful and attentive, room is cosy, stylish and clean
10
I loved everything about our stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, attentive and efficient. The room is not really big, but it is so comfortable, cosy and stylish. I loved the layout of the room and bathroom. The location was great, close to food, shopping and attractions.
Daniel A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location, and service with a smile

Location, Price,Free Wifi access
7.7
we liked the location as it was located on orchard road, within walking distance of the malls. the lady at the check in seemed to have a problem locating our payment details at first, although we paid through agoda (we used amex on agoda but she insisted we paid via mastercard). after about 10 minutes it was sorted. generally, the staff were friendly and polite although some did not thoroughly understand english. our first room service arrived more than 30 minutes late for which they apologised and gave us a complimentary bottle of orange juice. we noticed that there were some tiny red ants trailing near the kettle which was provided. apart from that the room was reasonably clean and the staff did what they could to make our stay a pleasant one. considering the pros and cons, i would still recommend this hotel over the more expensive ones along orchard road.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wireless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08