arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

shaik N.
India
May 14, 2014
expensive but located in a good area
location, pool,gym
the stay was ok, the food was too expensive and the speed breaker is too bumpy and too many to reach the hotel gate. they must remove it . and morning time taxi service is too bad.

Graham T.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
Pleasantly positioned at the top of the Orchard
Friendly staff, good selection of dining options, good location
Friendly, attentative staff, good selection of dining options, good location for nightlife, shopping and dining. Regularly stay here when in Singapore. Looking forward to see the final modifications/upgrade to the shopping centre area behind hotel that is under reconstruction until September 2014. Bring back the sauna and finish off the areas around swimming pool please. Only fault is the swimming pool surrounding area is walled off to the building site, so is a little noisy and workmen regularly use the door access behind pool.

Yeo E.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful place for retreat
Neat , classy and clean
I enjoy staying at orchard hotel, had a Great stay and great shopping location.

CHARLES K.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2014
Very good.
Location, Price, staff.
Perfect except for one thing. No dressing table mirrow, essential for ladies.

PATRICIA E.
Philippines
May 12, 2014
it was worth the cost, except for the package tour
good location for shopping, clean rooms, accommodating staff
It was at all worry-free; however, the tour agents at the lobby offer package tours at skyrocketing prices. Perhaps the hotel management can oversee this.

John P.
Australia
May 10, 2014
Great shopping and nightlife location..
Location, great room and friendly staff
Stayed here many times and is still my fav for location, Singapore is expensive for accommodation but I got this down using agoda points, to have internet in your room is not worth the expense but they're happy to have everyone sitting in the foyer using the free internet, which to me is the hotels only downfall. Over all a great place to stay and I will return..

Phoebe Z.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
Fair. Wish they could've included room wifi in pkg
Close to malls, accessible,clean
It was ok, and a good rate at that. Only wish they could've jncluded room wifi as a standard in any package

Joonyeun K.
South Korea
May 07, 2014
Excellent for multipurpose businesses
Comfortable room facilities, good swimming pool, express check out
Generally I was satisfied with my staying but I have a little problem with refrigerator because the door was locked. I think this kind of thing should be basically prepared before guest requesting! Anyway I thank you for your friendly services!

Urs E.
Switzerland
May 06, 2014
Great hotel in great location
Rooms, Staff and Location
I stayed at Orchard hotel again and was not disappointed. As usual I had a speedy and friendly check in, the room was ready, even got an upgrade and had a great time. Location is excellent and easy to get around. I will definitely stay there again.

KOH V.
Singapore
May 06, 2014
Great location and nice swimming pool
The best thing is i booked a deluxe room and got a free upgrade to club room