arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 rendy K.
Indonesia
April 28, 2014
Orchard Hotel Singapore
wifi, breakfast, nice staff
it was good and perfectly

9.3 rendy K.
Indonesia
April 28, 2014
mantap
internet, breakfast, and swimming pool

10 ZHANG K.
China
April 25, 2014
average, like 4 star, expensive.
average, like 4 star, expensive.
average, like 4 star, expensive.

7 Iwan N.
Indonesia
April 24, 2014
nice location but old interior
nice location, friendly staff and large rooms
it was centrally located but the room is old, need renovation.

7 Andrew C.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Disappointed. Maintenance of the rooms is lacking.
Location. Nice front of house.
Compared to similar priced hotels in Singapore this hotel is in need of an uplift. Maintenance standards are laking and is in need to repair / refresh. Staff also seemed disorganised; though very friendly and welcoming. An average hotel in a good location; but compared to the quality of other hotels in the city this place needs to get its act back in order

8.3 ALLAN T.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Superb Service from Hotel Staff
Very clean room, very accomodating and friendly staff, and most of all, convenient to public transportation
We had a very satisfactory stay in Orchard Hotel. Being first timers, I had contacted their office in advance to make some requests, and thankfully, the hotel has generously accommodated our requests, especially on the complimentary extra bed for our daughter to comfortably sleep in. We found the rooms to be very comfortable to stay in, they are very clean and the beds are very nice. The service of the hotel staff is very good, they are all warm, friendly, accommodating and helpful. Orchard Hotel is truly a 5-star hotel!!!

8 Ling R.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Nice & convenient hotel
Easy access, near shopping mall, clean room
Good experience for me. Easy access to shopping area, big room, big toilet, clean room, friendly staffs, definitely come back again.

8.3 Moises L.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
awesome/perfect
nice staff convinience
satisfaction

5.7 tanomsiri S.
Thailand
April 19, 2014
Good location for shopping
On orchard road near shopping area
Fine

4.7 Bader A.
Kuwait
April 15, 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel
Cheaper than other hotels
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children