Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3539 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3539)
Sort by:
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
practical location

staff, location and price (some times)
7
good, pleasant and consistent.
Juliana S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Average accommodation

location location location
5.3
We opted for the mystery room on orchard road promising 5 star value but was more of a 3-4star rating. I was disappointed at the room we got. Firstly the checkin at hotel counter took too long and our room was old, small bed (less than queen size) and has open concept toilet which was horrible. The hotel was overly crowded with guests.
Hung P. Couples Vietnam, February 20, 2015
comment

location, staff, room
7
good location
Ervin H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great hotel

Location, room, service
9.7
Excellent hotel, great location on Orchard Road, close to shopping, restaurants and bars.
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Good location

Location, Price, value
8
I've stayed here the last three visits to Singapore and it always has consistently clean rooms, friendly staff, and good food. Close location to stores, the MRT, and many nice restaurants make this an attractive hotel.
Louise J. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
Fantastic location, great service

Location, Service, Wifi
10
My stay at orchard hotel was fantastic. I told them it was my birthday and they upgraded me to the signature floor and left cake in my room on my birthday. Overall wonderful experience with very friendly and helpful staff. Wifi was excellent and I was given a temporary wifi password while I was waiting for my room to be ready. The hotel is only 2 minutes walk from the center of orchard and so I didn't need to take transport anywhere except to and from the airport. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Chonlatid P. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2015
Very nice hotel

New, Clean, Superb location
8.3
Very good location hotel and still consider as new. One of the prior option that I will consider to stay at SG
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great Hotel to Stay

Clean Room, wide variety of selection for breakfast.
8.3
Great Experience. Will make another booking with them soon.
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Nice staff with upgrade

clean, location, staff
8.3
staff was kind to give us an upgrade. Room is clean. Location is along orchard road end.
Sean R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Great Stay

1.location 2.Comfort 3.Staff
9.3
My girlfriend and i had a great 4 nite stay.The room was fantastic,nice size with a well appointed bathroom.On our first day,i went to the front desk to ask a couple of questions on transportation options and was set up fast.We were on the mrt in record time and moving around like locals,it made are stay that much eaiser.Next time in Singapore I know where to stay without a doubt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04