arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Thomas L.
United States
April 04, 2014
Great location, great service
Location, restaurants, friendly staff
We had a very pleasant stay and the staff were very attentive.

8 Fong Y.
Australia
April 04, 2014
Good
We were granted late check out time to 2pm
Overall were good but disappointed no free wi fi in our room have to go down to the lobby for it

6 Yean C.
Malaysia
March 23, 2014
15mins walk to nearest mrt & not wifi friendly
Staff, check in time & cleanliness
Overall staff is good and attentive but this is not suppose to be a add point cause is just a mandatory. Distance to nearest mrt is 15 to 20 mins walk to me is far with no rain shelter. No free wifi in the room, only in lobby to me is bad since my trip is weekday (working day). My daughter of 4 years old got a minor cut will swimming at the pool. The overall edge of the pool is rough. Overall is going to be my last visit to this hotel cause with the same price I can have better option and free wifi in room.

7 Kirby J.
United States
March 21, 2014
Nice hotel good location
The room, location and
The stay was good. Room and food were great. The only problem I had was the add said free wifi. When I checked out I was given a bill for the room internet and I told them the add said free wifi. They told me that is in the lobby only. I told them they should have explained that at check in, but they did not.

10 Ng L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
Amazing
Clean, Nice, Comfortable
Clean Room, And Good Environment, I really like to stay this kind of hotel, it make me feel comfortable, Yeah..Good Memories =)

7.7 Kevin J.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Not bad but not "real" 5 star!
Location, location, location.....
Nothing special, just a bed to sleep in. Clean and tidy but annoyingly long wait to check in /out. No feeling of anything special, having stayed in many 5 star hotels I would say that this one is not one, but tries hard to be. Poor bar service and reception service. Good value for money (for Singapore)but way off the mark for true 5 star!

7 Sham K.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel with newly renovated pool
Centrally located in Orchard, fair price & breakfast was ok
It's close to Orchard, with few minutes walk to MRT. Breakfast was ok. The room was big enough, but toilet was quite old and lack of repair & maintenance. Bell boy gave us a black face & not responding to our request when we not given him tips when he carried the luggages to room. Not professional enough.

8 Ahmed T.
Libya
March 16, 2014
Perfect location near to shopping area.
Location
perfect stay due to good location at the end of Orchard street where u can walk easly to shopping malls especilly the Taxis are not cheap at all (20 USD ) On avreage trips .

6.7 Winnie L.
Australia
March 13, 2014
Centrally located
Centrally located, clean hotel, nice cleaning staff
Overall it was good, room was of a good size and was well cleaned. It was centrally located.

10 Stephen F.
Australia
March 13, 2014
Excellent
Location, nightlife and shopping
The staff were very friendly. The hotel is located on Orchard Road close to the MRT. You can travel easily to almost any part of Singapore. Restaurants and eating establishments are close by. Plenty of entertainment and shopping within walking distance. Free wireless internet was a bonus.