or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3195 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3195)
Sort by:
Jenny K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Convenient location and satisfactory service

The restaurants in this hotel are good
8.3
We enjoyed the restaurants especially Hua Hin. Great for entertaining friends
Daniel O. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2013
Level of service way below expectation

location
5
Low level service, not good communications. Will never stay there again.
Travel tip: For this money you rightly expect a decent level of service and treatment, I did not get that.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location but swimming pool is small

Many shopping mall around
7
very great location for shopping also very convenience place for eat & shop. Also many bus can go to Bugis Street.
Shopping Tip: Ion Shopping Mall "Dais o" everything just is S$2
Jitender S. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Gud Hotel with Gud Deal at Gud Locat'n thx 2 Agoda
7.7
Well Located and the best part is - Hospitality !!
Restaurant Tip: Amazing Coffee @ Mid night - must try !!
Andreas O. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Strategic location

located on orchard road, near ion and mrt station
6.7
Location is very strategic, though the front desk was not friendly. Also, the staff was not too responsive when I forgot the password of the safe in the room, it took me 30 minutes just to get the security to come over and open the safe for me.
Kathleen S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel. Very nice lobby, helpul stall,

Beds are nice, Very nice locations
8
I would recommned this hotel. It is easy access to tranportation and shopping. Rooms were not ready until after 2 pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Safari was ok. I enjoyed the Hippo Hop on Hop off touring bus and learn the city. Botanical gardens were nice.
Yeoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
location

location
6.3
hotel is fined and good location. suitable for busienss and also shopping weekend
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Great location on Orchard Road

Very nice leisure facilities, great pool & gym
9
I have stayed in many different hotels in Singapore in the past ranging from the Carlton to Orchard Mandarin to Changi Village, and i enjoyed my stay here at the Orchard Hotel better than the others, the hotel has excellent leisure facilities, good size of pool for keen swimmer and the pool is in a secluded area on level 4 therefore you are not swimming around next to the breakfast lounge...as i have had to do in other hotels, the gym also has some very good equipment and a sauna, the hotel rooms are a good size and serviced daily, hotel is in a great location for beer bars, clubs, dining and shopping, so something for everyone..
Nightlife Tip: If you care to enjoy some beers and pup grub before hitting the club scene then Harrys Bar and Muddy Murphy’s Irish bar are right on your doorstep, great service and reasonable priced for Singapore...happy hours until 8pm nightly
Gregory F. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Small rooms, Not a great place to stay.

Internet connection in the room
4.7
Did not like this hotel - the room was small and not particularly convenient, location was OK, but not better than OK, staff is OK, but won't go out of its way to help you with anything. The worst was the breakfast that we ordered 2 coffees and 2 toasts and paid over $30 for. Outrageous! I am sure there are a lot better places in beatiful Singapore than this one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't eat breakfast in this hotel unless you want to blow your money on inferior food.
Mike T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location.

close to all amenities
8
Enjoyed our stay very comfortable rooms. Great service and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03