or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Kim A. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2013
nice room, good location

location and good price
9.7
the personals in this hotel are very nice, if you don't know where you should visit, they will tell you clearly. this hotel is near the botanic and orchid garden ,near the bus station which you can take un bus tour around singapore. and this hotel is at the beginning of the road which has a lot of shopping center.
Lim W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel with great service

I like the cleanliness
7
It has been a wonderful stay at Orchard Hotel Singapore. The add-ons is that the location is located near Starbucks coffee, since I love Starbucks coffee I can easily go down and buy. They could improve more on the decoration of the main lobby, as it gives the first impression of the hotel from the visitors.
Shopping Tip: You could go to malls around orchard, like : ION, Takashimaya, Wisma Atria,etc.
Yukiko Y. Families with young children Japan, January 3, 2013
Nice and clean room, great location

Great location and friendly service
9
We loved the room, which was clean and neat, and spacious enough for a family with a 2-year-old child. The bathroom was spacious too and it had a bath tub with a shawer head and a separate shawer room. When we cheked in at around 3pm, the room was not ready. We was provided a complimentary breakfast for our whole stay. The hotel staff were kind enough to give us an access to their kid room. The location was great too. It is 5 minutes' walk to "ICON", which is the biggest shopping mall on Orchard Road. We will definitely choose this hotel when we visit Singapore next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel for the sightseeing bus.
Carrie T. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Great room, fantastic extras!

Breakfast, complimentary evening food and drinks and exec check in and out made the stay. Didn't want to leave!
9.7
Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Fantastic from start to finish. Executive check in at 8am and free breakfast while we waited for our room. kids meal served in the room each night and free alcohol and free every night from 6-8pm meant we never ate out. It was too good! Gym was great. Loved our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go executive club room.
William G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel and outstanding service

We where offered an upgrade without asking.
10
Made to feel welcome on our arrival. Room was really nice and quite
Alice K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great location, good value

Location, convenience
8
friendly staff good gym and pool area only downside was although we booked so far in advance (3 months ahead of stay) we did not get a queen bed - instead getting 2 singles as it was very busy over new year period
Vincent C. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel good service but small room

luxury
8
- Fast service - luxurious - Speedy internet - TV signal distorted (weak) - No function happened during new year eve (no live band)
Henky H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel in Orchard

Close to Ion
9
close to ion orchard, walking distance to other malls at orchard rd. stayed at the newly renovated claymore wings, best bang for the bucks.
Evy H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Lovely renovated hotel at corner of Orchard

Close to malls
9
Within walkin distance to shopping malls, most notably Ion Orchard. Definitely will come back to this hotel, provide best value for money.
Brian B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Not the best

location on orchard street was nice
3.7
My room (two of them) were not ready upon arrival (I arrived at 5pm!!) So had to wait an hour. I went to the bar to have a drink and first thing I noticed was the torn fabric on the chairs. This hotel is very crowded and given the small lobby, it seems like you are overwhelmed with people everywhere. The rooms are nothing to get excited about. Again the chair in my room had torn/frayed fabric. The other disturbing thing was that the AC had a lower limit on how cool you could make the room. Always seemed too hot. We also had to ask on two morning for handtowels; as they forgot. The breakfast buffet was not good. Nothing exciting...although we stayed three nights, we only had breakfast in hotel one time...preferring to go elsewhere. I would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01