Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3855 reviews

3104 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
nice hotel centrally located

clean, large rooms, nice view
8
fantastic view and location, friendly staff and lovely environment
Report this review
Ahamed A. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms, great location for my business.
8.7
It was good. Friendly staffs. I got free upgraded, good lounge. Breakfast was ok but not much for Muslims. Business centre was very useful. Great location for my purpose.
Report this review
Wei X. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
just only have a rest

near shopping, nice surrounding,friendly
7
just so so, it's much expensive then hilton but less comfortable.
Report this review
Hideto M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
the place was a very nice hotel

convience... service.... and bathroom size
7.3
it was a great stay and I loved the service and everyone was so nice and the buffet was okey but the quality was great...
Report this review
Ean L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Dissapointment this time around

Along Orchard Road, easy access to public transport and free WiFi
6
Been staying here several times before. Didn't know that I have to book the premier room to stay at the new wing. My experience in the new wing was superb. The old wing is rather noisy with the sound vibration from the pubs downstairs. This time, the room was a great disappointment. As I entered, there was bad odour. The phone and safe were faulty. Phone wasn't fixed though I had ask for it twice. The safe was attended to but when I tried to use it, it wasn't able to function. As I was in a rush, I did not ask for a change of room or ask again for the things to be fixed.
Report this review
Irene R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Great location and close to absolutely everything

location, easy access to airport, friendly staff
8.3
A very nice stay, however on the 11th floor when you get out of the lift there is a musty smell.
Report this review
Muzaffar S. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Excellent

Service , food and location
9.7
Excellent. Food was nice . Location was continent . Staffs were polite . Rooms were clean and comfortable .
Report this review
Pascal M. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2013
outstanding

location, pricing, quality
9.7
very relaxing room design was great i ll be back there.
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Convenient location, nightlife and business

Location, Nightlife, Nice staff
7.7
It was a great stay. Staff was good and easy to work with. Internet was fast, room was clean, upgrade to receive free happy hour in premium lounge and good breakfast.
Report this review
Darcy R. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2013
Another great stay at the Orchard Hotel

Easy to get to from the airport, good location for transport, great breakfast buffett
8.3
I always stay at the Orchard as I go through Singapore every 9 weeks. I like the location and the stores near by. I always enjoy myself there.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 3104 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04