Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Song M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Quiet atmosphere in an excellence location
8.3
the staff is very accommodating to all our requests such as late check-out. it will be a great stay for couples and families for a short getaway as the room has a very nice interior designs. furthermore, it is located in the town area which makes it very convenient and accessible for visitors to travel in singapore. overall, we had a great time staying there.
Jonathan N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Decent hotel

Clean rooms
7.3
purchased the movie ticket package and found out that they ran out of movie tickets when i was checking in. subsequently, was given free access to the signature club lounge instead which i thought was a better deal as they had good food, drinks and service there. would be happy to come back to orchard hotel!
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Hotel with great location

location
8
it was a wonderful hotel, great location, affordable price, friendly service, even though the hotel was not a wow one, as per the price of course, but it was a very good deal.
Shopping Tip: great to shop
Allan S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Awesome Room!

The room
8
All of us enjoyed our stay and the rooms on the 16 level were awesome. The only complaint is the confronting nightlife outside the hotel. Not a good this when I was there with my fiance and her elderly parents from Japan. One more thing: your Japanese staff member was rude to non-japanese customers and did not give us helpful advice.
Travel tip: when you go to singapore, be prapared to be constantly surrounded by smokers and 2nd hand smoke! everywhere on the streets walking along, standing. smoke smoke smoke - disgusting!
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great location and services

Close to major shopping malls
9
Really enjoy my stayed the services are excellent. Walking distance to all major shopping malls and attraction area.
Aliya M. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2013
Basic accomodation on Orchard Road - No frills

Location
5.3
The hotel is situated on the end of Orchard Road and is the perfect location if you are planning on doing lots of shopping in Singapore. The bus stop is right outside the hotel and buses run regularly and take you to the main sites and attractions like marina bay sands and clark quays. The hotel itself is very basic and the bathroom is tiny.
Kim A. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2013
nice room, good location

location and good price
9.7
the personals in this hotel are very nice, if you don't know where you should visit, they will tell you clearly. this hotel is near the botanic and orchid garden ,near the bus station which you can take un bus tour around singapore. and this hotel is at the beginning of the road which has a lot of shopping center.
Lim W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel with great service

I like the cleanliness
7
It has been a wonderful stay at Orchard Hotel Singapore. The add-ons is that the location is located near Starbucks coffee, since I love Starbucks coffee I can easily go down and buy. They could improve more on the decoration of the main lobby, as it gives the first impression of the hotel from the visitors.
Shopping Tip: You could go to malls around orchard, like : ION, Takashimaya, Wisma Atria,etc.
Yukiko Y. Families with young children Japan, January 3, 2013
Nice and clean room, great location

Great location and friendly service
9
We loved the room, which was clean and neat, and spacious enough for a family with a 2-year-old child. The bathroom was spacious too and it had a bath tub with a shawer head and a separate shawer room. When we cheked in at around 3pm, the room was not ready. We was provided a complimentary breakfast for our whole stay. The hotel staff were kind enough to give us an access to their kid room. The location was great too. It is 5 minutes' walk to "ICON", which is the biggest shopping mall on Orchard Road. We will definitely choose this hotel when we visit Singapore next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel for the sightseeing bus.
Carrie T. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Great room, fantastic extras!

Breakfast, complimentary evening food and drinks and exec check in and out made the stay. Didn't want to leave!
9.7
Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Fantastic from start to finish. Executive check in at 8am and free breakfast while we waited for our room. kids meal served in the room each night and free alcohol and free every night from 6-8pm meant we never ate out. It was too good! Gym was great. Loved our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go executive club room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01