or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3323 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3323)
Sort by:
Capucine L. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2013
Good location

Location, friendly staff
7
We booked a deluxe room, and had to upgrade to a premier room when we got there. The deluxe rooms are old, broken down with dirty walls, very unkept. We asked to be moved to a premier room, which was freshly renovated, and a pleasure to stay in.
Shopping Tip: The ION centre down the road is a must see shopping experience.
Ron M. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Good locaton and friendly staff

near business and entertainment
9
we enjoyed our stay which was short but found the hotel to be quiet and clean and the staff were excellent. We were able to get a shuttle from the hotel to Universal studios and found getting taxis easy to get to other locations such as "Garden by the Bay"
Dave E. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
great location but room was a bit small

location wise very near to orchard road. accessible to shopping centre.
7.7
Well, check in was good. But no queen bed was available at least they offer us two single beds room not too bad if we combine the beds together.For two breakfast free and internet free i should not complain too much.liked the bathtub. Though the swimming pool does not have a jacuzzi or children pool.breakfast was good nice range of food to choose from.but the view is not nice from my room as i was given only the 4th floor.all in all i will stay in this hotel again but will try different room.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
A very nice luxury hotel centrally located

Very nicely appointed room great location nice pool
8
Giorgio C. Business travelers Italy, February 24, 2013
very good

good position, clean, nice
7.7
Huong N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 24, 2013
good location. Room is good.

location is selling point
5.7
Consierge service is crap! Breakfast is a mess! Poor organisation, limited tables, food choice is poor, bad!
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location is near to my favorite club

The bed is big enough
8
I enjoy the wonderful stay over there. Providing good room service and nice environment . The bed is spacious enough. And I loved that..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They got provide free shutter bus to resort world at sentosa
Hifzi G. Couples Turkey, February 24, 2013
Great location.

Close to every activity.
9
Orchard Hotel Singapore has possibly the best location in the Singapore hotels.Hotel is very close to the famous shopping centers,restaurants,bars.Hotel check in-out is very fast and the staff is very helpfull.Rooms are good decorated,air condition and LCD tv works well but the in room safe is not fixed to the wall.In the bathroom there are both shower and bath tub.No curtain or cabin around the bath tub and missing gaskets around the swinging glass door of the shower makes the bathroom wet.Hotel restaurant and breakfast is perfect.If your flight is late there is a hospitality room for the clients who need to change their clothes and have shower after their check outs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard Delfi bus stop is one minute walking distance away that you can take Hop On,Jurong Bird Park and Zoo buses.Free schudeled bus to Sentosa island comes to the hotel entrance as well.
Catherine W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great location, very busy

nice rooms, very clean
8.3
Large hotel in a great location. It is very busy with tourist, business people, airline staff etc. I felt a bit of an inconvenience when asking the staff to change money etc. They seemed a bit under staffed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is great but get there early! We had to fight to get a table!
Arran S. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
great location

ideal spot for nightlife.
6.7
5 star this hotel is not however we had a pleasant stay and the hotel is ideally located for a good night out.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard towers, allways fun especially if your single.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06