or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Ka M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2013
Disappointed

location & food
4.7
This is the 1st time I stayed at Orchard Hotel with disappointment. Following are the details: - 1. Front Desk Personnel not professional giving wrong Wifi ID & PW. 2. Shower Cap box was found empty. 3. Room was too small provided I paid so much more than before. 4. Someone went through our stuffs while we were out. Did not report as nothing was missing.
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Small Room but Comfortable

Nice hotel, located near the orchard shopping area
8
Comfortable room, good location, but service must be increased.
Pei X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
lovely hotel

great location on orchard road
7.3
stay was great but comes to night, may be a little noisy area as it is next to orchard tower. staff was friendly especially the concierge team, they gave me alot of guidance. thank you
Taechasith P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 16, 2013
Good hospitality and professional minds.

Close to all Shopping all in Orchard Road.
9
It is like heaven to escape from the garbage dump hotel like Hotel Royal. Stay away from it at all costs. Here at Orchard Hotel, I was able to check in earlier at 11 am and the receptionist was offered a upgrade room for me. I got king sized bed and swimming pool view. Everything is clean and already refurbished. Only 7 minutes walk to Orchard MRT station near Shaw House and Tang Plaza. I love it.
Wee H. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Pleasant stay with clean rooms
9
Good location and friendly staff, would return to stay again when in Singapore.
Carl F. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Pleasant staff service manner, very helpful

cost & close to Orchard Road
8
Very quiet surrounds and friendly staff. Room service requests were responded promptly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel staff are very willing to help if you've any queries or problems.
Pauline K. Couples New Zealand, January 15, 2013
Great hotel pity about the departure

The staff were fantastic. Service was great. Selling point was the club room - it's benefits,staff,service and food. Well worth paying for.
9.7
Fantastic centrally located hotel. On Orchard road. Staff were great except for the porter as we were leaving. He didn't help with our bags and got us an expensive taxi when we expressly stated we did not want a limousine. Apart from that the staff in the club rooms were fabulous as was the food and service. Would definitely return. In fact we are returning in March.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a premier club room. Well worth it. Benefits far outweigh the costs.
Maria G. Solo travelers Portugal, January 15, 2013
Fast internet speed

close to bars and restaurants
6.3
Jason Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Lovely and sweet

free wifi is best
8
Close proxity to public transport is a must and it has that. Situation on Orchard road means that the shopping district is your at your doorstep. All our favourite brands are there. The hotel guests were pretty and polite. We did have electrical problems and so using the hari dryer was an issue for my partner but to me it was not a problem. They had a free shuttle bus to take their guests to specific areas.
Bernard T. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
Orchard Hotel on Orchard Road

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable bed
8
I would say staying in Orchard hotel brought us in close distance of the shopping hub where all things can be bought. To say the least, it' really convenient! Courtesy Bus stops in front of the lobby to take us to Sentosa Resort, where our boy had a blast of a day which ended up in 3 day trips. Other than that, the hotel is what a hotel should be, fully equipped with basic needs and cleanliness was kept to the standard. What more can you ask for for the price you pay.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the junction behind the hotel at any time of the day if you want start your day with a happy ending

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05