Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Ing H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Good and wonderful

near to Orchard Road
7
Room is not as big as expected. overall was relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Theresia S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
small rooms

nothing.. everything is standart
7
easy to get a taxi, and great location, near to go for a walk to ion.
Shopping Tip: near to go to ion, tang's plaza, etc. in about 10 minutes.
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great hotel

Value for money
9
The hotel staff are very efficient in their work. One may need to queue at the check in counter but it wont be long to wait, this is the seeling point which i like the best. There is also a tour desk at the lobby where it is so easy to book a local tour to go places of interest. Going out to Orchard road is just a walking distance. Food and shopping is such a attraction and within easy reach from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book at tour at the tour desk counter and do not bother to get to places on your own. you wont save much and on top of that the hassle of getting transport to get there is not worth it. Guided tour provide pickup service at the hotel door step. So why bother to go on your own? you may need to pay more and time wasting too.
Cicilia O. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
small rooms, bad service at front desk

the concierge are pretty nice
3.7
when i arrived the room wasn't ready even tho i've requested for early check-in.. the lady at the front desk was so rude but i cbb to catch her name cos i was too tired from morning flight. i had to wait for 3 hours for my room and when i asked for wi-fi she said it's normally not free but she gave me 3 hours free wi-fi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jurong bird park is reccomended
Jonathan L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
very nice place and good location in town

neer shopping area in orchird
6.7
more attraction in hotel like show or something like tradition culture show
Restaurant Tip: orhird lucky plaza is good foe shopping
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Hotel with great location

location location location
7.7
Orchard Hotel is great for the location, other things else are so so.
Shopping Tip: Orchard is good for shopper who goes to Singapore for short period of time, good price as well (thanks to Agoda maybe).
Liqun C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Pleasure stay

Clean and cosy
8
We booked for a short getaway and it was on promotion with free movie tickets. When we check-in, the staff informed us that the movie tickets had been fully redeemed thus gave us a free upgrade of room to signature club with lounge privilege.We enjoy the stay there.
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location yet good price

good location, close to Takashimaya, quite nice service
8
The hotel is quite nice, standard yet okay, price is very good, reasonable yet affordable and the best thing is the location is in Orchard road, somehow someway we have to go to Orchard when we visit Singapore, we were upgraded into a deluxe room, which was very nice gesture, thank you so much, the room was also nice, quite spacious, bigger than I expected (knowing Singapore), service is also good, the breakfast was also good even though it was awfully crowded, we also managed to leave 1 luggage in the hotel to be picked up when we come back on 3 Jan to this very same hotel. Overall I am satisfied.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is ideal for shopping only, the food is so so, no other attraction (anyway we barely at the hotel, we were out almost all of the time), the service is also good.
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location with nice staff.

Large newly renovated room
7.3
Check in was quick, polite and efficent. I was travelling with a couple who had a infant and both our rooms were ready early. Lovely new rooms with comfortable king size bed and spacious in room size. Glad i didnt purchase the breakfast like my companions as it was a feeding frenzy and food was not being replensihsed quickly enough. Also average looking spread. Excellent location at a great price if you dont book too late.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure you're booking a renovated room.
Ian B. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Great hotel

Top of orchard rd great location
9.3
The orchard Hotel is well maintained comfortable hotel in a location for the shopper and for a base to sight see. Our room wasnt available when we arived so we were later upgraded to access the executive lounge. A very nice breakfast and a happy hour. We would stay again and recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: be ready to walk a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04